skip navigation
  • Login Currently Unavailable

Several Former Packers Nominated for 2018 NFL HOF
#1 Posted : Thursday, September 14, 2017 1:05:34 AM(UTC)

WSNxtra: Member of WSN Xtra
All American
Posts: 14,805
High Fives: 2767
High Fived: 972
Joined: 1/25/2009(UTC)
Former Packers S LeRoy Butler, WRs Sterling Sharpe and Donald Driver, and head coach Mike Holmgren are among the 108 modern-era nominees for the Pro Football Hall of Fame Class of 2018.

C Jeff Saturday (2012), LB Seth Joyner (1997), DT Keith Millard (1992) and P Sean Landeta (1998) are also among this year’s nominees with previous ties to the Packers.

Clay Matthews Jr., the father of the Packers linebacker, is again listed as a nominee. He played 19 seasons in the NFL with stops in Cleveland and Atlanta

Former Packers guard Jerry Kramer is already a finalist for the Class of 2018 as a senior committee nominee.

Full Story:
Wisconsin Sports Network Hall of Fame Inductee, 2012
Users browsing this topic
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Powered by YAF 1.9.4 | YAF © 2003-2010, Yet Another Forum.NET
This page was generated in 0.099 seconds.