skip navigation

Rock Valley - North

Regular Season 2013

Rock Valley - North Standings

Rock Valley-North All-Conference 2013

Lucas Gregory P Jr. Edgerton
Heath Renz (POY) P Jr. Jefferson
Isaac Hanson C Sr. Edgerton
Evan Deegan INF Sr. Edgerton
Roby Schlesner INF Jr. Jefferson
Nick Schrader INF So. Jefferson
Chad Herbst INF So. McFarland
Andy Brahler OF Jr. Jefferson
Cam Wilerman OF Sr. Edgerton
Bryan Rutkowski OF Sr. Evansville
Ryan Cashore DH/UTIL Jr. Evansville
Jacob Schimmel P Jr. McFarland
Sutton DeVoll P Sr. Edgerton
Jared Nelson C So. Jefferson
Jacob Maas C Jr. Whitewater
Andy Tautges INF Sr. Whitewater
Josh Oswald INF Jr. East Troy
Joey Carpenter INF Sr. Evansville
Austin Redders INF So. McFarland
Zeke Emerick OF Sr. Jefferson
Ryan Olsen OF Fr. East Troy
Michael Johnson OF Sr. Evansville
Dustin Moldenhauer DH/UTIL Sr. Jefferson
Will Iloncale So. East Troy
Mitchell Sullivan So. East Troy
Nate Schmidt Sr. Edgerton
Jacob Zeimet So. Edgerton
Sawyer Johnson Sr. Evansville
Cody Pinnow Sr. Evansville
Tanner Johnson Jr. Jefferson
Brett Krahn Sr. Jefferson
Kyle White Jr. McFarland
Justin Hanson Sr. McFarland
Scott Gorsuch Jr. Whitewater
Ryan Perez Sr. Whitewater
Coach of the Year:
Greg Fetherston, Jefferson
Mike Gregory, Edgerton

Rock Valley - North Leaders