skip navigation

Portage

Regular Season 2017

Tuesday March 28, 2017

Oregon

1

Portage

3

Saturday April 01, 2017

Dodgeville

0

Portage

6

Saturday April 01, 2017

Dodgeville

1

Portage

9

Tuesday April 04, 2017

Portage

1

DeForest

2

Thursday April 06, 2017

Portage

5

Waunakee

4

Monday April 10, 2017

Portage

7

Wisconsin Dells

0

Tuesday April 11, 2017

Baraboo

1

Portage

10

Thursday April 13, 2017

Portage

2

Mount Horeb

4

Monday April 17, 2017

Adams-Friendship

0

Portage

16

Tuesday April 18, 2017

Stoughton

4

Portage

2

Thursday April 20, 2017

Reedsburg

5

Portage

15

Friday April 21, 2017

Portage

5

Sauk Prairie

8

Monday April 24, 2017

Westfield

0

Portage

10

Tuesday April 25, 2017

Sauk Prairie

1

Portage

5

Friday April 28, 2017

DeForest

5

Portage

0

Saturday April 29, 2017

Monona Grove

0

Portage

5

Saturday April 29, 2017

Merrill

4

Portage

13

Tuesday May 02, 2017

Waunakee

5

Portage

6

Friday May 05, 2017

Portage

17

La Crosse Logan

1

Friday May 05, 2017

Waupun

3

Portage

6

Saturday May 06, 2017

Portage

0

Beloit Turner

4

Monday May 08, 2017

Portage

8

Baraboo

0

Tuesday May 09, 2017

Mount Horeb

0

Portage

5

Friday May 12, 2017

Portage

12

Stoughton

0

Tuesday May 16, 2017

Portage

12

Reedsburg

4

Thursday May 18, 2017

Portage

5

Oregon

3

Tuesday May 23, 2017

Mauston

0

Portage

7

Saturday May 27, 2017

Portage

0

Evansville

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Mar 28
W
Portage High School
FINAL
Sat Apr 1
W
Portage High School
FINAL
Sat Apr 1
W
Portage High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 4
L
DeForest High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 6
W
Waunakee High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 10
W
Kaminski Park - Wisconsin Dells
FINAL
Tue Apr 11
W
Portage High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 13
L
Mount Horeb Middle School
FINAL
Mon Apr 17
W
FINAL
Tue Apr 18
L
Portage High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 20
W
Portage High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 21
L
Sauk Prairie Middle School
FINAL
Mon Apr 24
W
Portage High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 25
W
Portage High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 28
L
Portage High School
FINAL
Sat Apr 29
W
Portage High School
FINAL
Sat Apr 29
W
Portage High School
FINAL
Tue May 2
W
Portage High School
FINAL
Fri May 5
W
Poynette Jamboree
FINAL
Fri May 5
W
Poynette Jamboree
FINAL
Sat May 6
L
Poynette Jamboree
FINAL
Mon May 8
W
Pierce Park Field, Baraboo
FINAL
Tue May 9
W
Portage High School
FINAL
Fri May 12
W
Stoughton High School
FINAL
Tue May 16
W
Reedsburg - Nishan Memorial Park
FINAL
Thu May 18
W
@ Oregon
Oregon high school
FINAL
Tue May 23
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat May 27
L
WIAA Regional Final - Evansville
FINAL