skip navigation

Almond-Bancroft

Regular Season 2017

Friday March 31, 2017

Almond-Bancroft

6

Marion

3

Thursday April 06, 2017

Almond-Bancroft

22

Menominee Indian

0

Friday April 07, 2017

Tigerton

0

Almond-Bancroft

7

Monday April 10, 2017

Wild Rose

11

Almond-Bancroft

12

Tuesday April 11, 2017

Almond-Bancroft

6

Tri-County

7

Thursday April 13, 2017

Rosholt

4

Almond-Bancroft

5

Thursday April 20, 2017

Almond-Bancroft

17

Gresham Community

2

Monday April 24, 2017

Marion

0

Almond-Bancroft

10

Tuesday April 25, 2017

Wautoma

5

Almond-Bancroft

2

Tuesday May 02, 2017

Menominee Indian

0

Almond-Bancroft

15

Thursday May 04, 2017

Almond-Bancroft

23

Wild Rose

6

Friday May 05, 2017

Almond-Bancroft

6

Rosholt

2

Monday May 08, 2017

Tri-County

3

Almond-Bancroft

5

Thursday May 11, 2017

Almond-Bancroft

15

Port Edwards

0

Thursday May 11, 2017

Port Edwards

1

Almond-Bancroft

15

Friday May 12, 2017

Almond-Bancroft

9

Tigerton

0

Saturday May 13, 2017

New Lisbon

Almond-Bancroft

Monday May 15, 2017

Almond-Bancroft

6

Gresham Community

9

Thursday May 18, 2017

Almond-Bancroft

17

Bowler

2

Thursday May 18, 2017

Bowler

11

Almond-Bancroft

10

Wednesday May 24, 2017

Green Bay NEW Lutheran

0

Almond-Bancroft

5

Friday May 26, 2017

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

5

Almond-Bancroft

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Mar 31
W
@ Marion
Marion High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 6
W
FINAL
Fri Apr 7
W
Almond Bancroft High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 10
W
Almond Bancroft High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 11
L
Tri-County High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 13
W
Almond Bancroft High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 20
W
FINAL
Mon Apr 24
W
Almond Bancroft High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 25
L
FINAL
Tue May 2
W
Almond Bancroft High School
FINAL
Thu May 4
W
Wild Rose High School
FINAL
Fri May 5
W
Rosholt High School
FINAL
Mon May 8
W
Almond Bancroft High School
FINAL
Thu May 11
W
Port Edwards Ripple Creek
FINAL
Thu May 11
W
Almond Bancroft High School
FINAL
Fri May 12
W
Tigerton High School
FINAL
Sat May 13 -
New Lisbon (7-6)
Almond Bancroft High School
10:00 AM CDT
Mon May 15
L
FINAL
Thu May 18
W
@ Bowler
Bowler High School
FINAL
Thu May 18
L
Almond Bancroft High School
FINAL
Wed May 24
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Fri May 26
L
WIAA Regional Final - Almond-Bancroft
FINAL