skip navigation

Spencer

Regular Season 2017

Friday March 31, 2017

Stratford

5

Spencer

2

Saturday April 08, 2017

Spencer

3

Menasha

4

Saturday April 08, 2017

Spencer

4

Poynette

8

Thursday April 13, 2017

Westfield

7

Spencer

5

Monday April 17, 2017

Spencer

15

Chequamegon

1

Tuesday April 18, 2017

Spencer

12

Greenwood

2

Friday April 21, 2017

Spencer

17

Colby/Abbotsford

0

Monday April 24, 2017

Spencer

10

Loyal

0

Friday April 28, 2017

Gilman

2

Spencer

12

Tuesday May 02, 2017

Owen-Withee

Spencer

Thursday May 04, 2017

Spencer

14

Gilman

1

Friday May 05, 2017

Greenwood

3

Spencer

12

Monday May 08, 2017

Columbus Catholic

4

Spencer

14

Tuesday May 09, 2017

Spencer

11

Owen-Withee

0

Tuesday May 09, 2017

Owen-Withee

1

Spencer

14

Thursday May 11, 2017

Spencer

11

Loyal

0

Friday May 12, 2017

Colby/Abbotsford

6

Spencer

16

Saturday May 13, 2017

Spencer

5

Athens

3

Saturday May 13, 2017

Thorp

1

Spencer

4

Thursday May 18, 2017

Spencer

19

Columbus Catholic

0

Friday May 19, 2017

Spencer

0

Stratford

1

Wednesday May 24, 2017

Cadott

1

Spencer

2

Thursday May 25, 2017

Thorp

7

Spencer

6

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Mar 31
L
Spencer High School
FINAL
Sat Apr 8
L
Poynette
FINAL
Sat Apr 8
L
Poynette High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 13
L
FINAL
Mon Apr 17
W
Park Falls Athlietc Complex
FINAL
Tue Apr 18
W
George Scherer Athletic Park, Greenwood
FINAL
Fri Apr 21
W
Colby High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 24
W
@ Loyal
Loyal High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 28
W
Spencer High School
FINAL
Tue May 2 -
Owen-Withee (2-11)
Spencer High School
4:00 PM CDT
Thu May 4
W
@ Gilman
Gilman High School
FINAL
Fri May 5
W
Spencer High School
FINAL
Mon May 8
W
Spencer High School
FINAL
Tue May 9
W
Owen-Withee High School
FINAL
Tue May 9
W
Owen-Withee High School
FINAL
Thu May 11
W
@ Loyal
FINAL
Fri May 12
W
Spencer High School
FINAL
Sat May 13
W
@ Athens
FINAL
Sat May 13
W
FINAL
Thu May 18
W
FINAL
Fri May 19
L
Spencer High School
FINAL
Wed May 24
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu May 25
L
WIAA Regional Final - Spencer
FINAL