skip navigation

Tomahawk

Regular Season 2017

Tuesday April 04, 2017

Stratford

Tomahawk

Thursday April 06, 2017

Tomahawk

3

Antigo/White Lake

4

Friday April 07, 2017

Tomahawk

8

Chequamegon

4

Thursday April 13, 2017

Tomahawk

13

Lakeland

4

Monday April 17, 2017

Tomahawk

7

Wausau East

1

Tuesday April 18, 2017

Tomahawk

19

Northland Pines

3

Friday April 21, 2017

Athens

5

Tomahawk

7

Tuesday April 25, 2017

Tomahawk

8

Rhinelander

3

Tuesday May 02, 2017

Antigo/White Lake

12

Tomahawk

4

Thursday May 04, 2017

Tomahawk

3

Marathon

1

Friday May 05, 2017

Mosinee

2

Tomahawk

9

Tuesday May 09, 2017

Lakeland

2

Tomahawk

5

Thursday May 11, 2017

Northland Pines

0

Tomahawk

14

Friday May 12, 2017

Tomahawk

7

Hurley

0

Tuesday May 16, 2017

Tomahawk

7

Medford

8

Thursday May 18, 2017

Rhinelander

5

Tomahawk

6

Friday May 19, 2017

Mosinee

0

Tomahawk

2

Tuesday May 23, 2017

Omro

0

Tomahawk

12

Friday May 26, 2017

Tomahawk

0

Weyauwega-Fremont

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 4 -
Tomahawk High School
Cancelled
Thu Apr 6
L
Lake Park Field, Antigo
FINAL
Fri Apr 7
W
Park Falls Athlietc Complex
FINAL
Thu Apr 13
W
Lakeland
FINAL
Mon Apr 17
W
Wausau East High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 18
W
Northland Pines High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 21
W
Tomahawk High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 25
W
Rhinelander High School Pioneer Park Softball Field
FINAL
Tue May 2
L
Tomahawk High School
FINAL
Thu May 4
W
Marathon City Diamond
FINAL
Fri May 5
W
Tomahawk High School
FINAL
Tue May 9
W
Tomahawk High School
FINAL
Thu May 11
W
Tomahawk High School
FINAL
Fri May 12
W
@ Hurley
Hurley High School
FINAL
Tue May 16
L
Medford High School
FINAL
Thu May 18
W
Tomahawk High School
FINAL
Fri May 19
W
Mosinee High School
FINAL
Tue May 23
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Fri May 26
L
WIAA Regional Final - Weyauwega-Fremont
FINAL