skip navigation

Pittsville

Regular Season 2017

Thursday March 30, 2017

Pittsville

Port Edwards

Friday March 31, 2017

Greenwood

12

Pittsville

0

Friday April 07, 2017

Pittsville

9

Edgar

19

Tuesday April 11, 2017

Northland Lutheran/WVL

22

Pittsville

2

Thursday April 13, 2017

Pittsville

11

Nekoosa

14

Monday April 17, 2017

Columbus Catholic

28

Pittsville

8

Tuesday April 18, 2017

Pittsville

5

Newman Catholic

23

Friday April 21, 2017

Auburndale

20

Pittsville

10

Monday April 24, 2017

Nekoosa

32

Pittsville

15

Tuesday April 25, 2017

Pittsville

0

Stratford

24

Friday April 28, 2017

Necedah

8

Pittsville

3

Thursday May 04, 2017

Pittsville

6

Northland Lutheran/WVL

16

Friday May 05, 2017

Newman Catholic

15

Pittsville

4

Monday May 08, 2017

Marathon

16

Pittsville

1

Tuesday May 09, 2017

Pittsville

10

Auburndale

27

Thursday May 11, 2017

Stratford

18

Pittsville

0

Friday May 12, 2017

Pittsville

5

Assumption

16

Thursday May 18, 2017

Pittsville

1

Marathon

21

Friday May 19, 2017

Assumption

23

Pittsville

0

Friday May 19, 2017

Pittsville

Rib Lake

Tuesday May 23, 2017

Pittsville

1

Montello

16

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Mar 30 -
Port Edwards High School
Cancelled
Fri Mar 31
L
Pittsville High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 7
L
@ Edgar
Edgar High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 11
L
Pittsville High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 13
L
FINAL
Mon Apr 17
L
Pittsville High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 18
L
Newman Catholic High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 21
L
Pittsville High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 24
L
FINAL
Tue Apr 25
L
Hilgemann SB Field
FINAL
Fri Apr 28
L
Pittsville High School
FINAL
Thu May 4
L
Northland Lutheran High School
FINAL
Fri May 5
L
Pittsville High School
FINAL
Mon May 8
L
Pittsville High School
FINAL
Tue May 9
L
Auburndale High School North Village Park Softball Diamond
FINAL
Thu May 11
L
Pittsville High School
FINAL
Fri May 12
L
Assumption High School
FINAL
Thu May 18
L
Marathon High School
FINAL
Fri May 19
L
Pittsville High School
FINAL
Fri May 19 -
Rib Lake High School
Cancelled
Tue May 23
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL