skip navigation

Waupaca

Regular Season 2017

Thursday April 06, 2017

Waupaca

0

Wrightstown

9

Saturday April 08, 2017

Waupaca

5

Oconto Falls

7

Saturday April 08, 2017

Waupaca

5

Oconto Falls

10

Tuesday April 11, 2017

Clintonville

0

Waupaca

13

Thursday April 13, 2017

Fox Valley Lutheran

11

Waupaca

1

Monday April 17, 2017

Little Chute

13

Waupaca

11

Tuesday April 18, 2017

Luxemburg-Casco

15

Waupaca

1

Tuesday April 25, 2017

Waupaca

0

Freedom

22

Tuesday May 02, 2017

Waupaca

2

Fox Valley Lutheran

12

Friday May 05, 2017

Marinette

6

Waupaca

5

Friday May 05, 2017

Waupaca

1

Marinette

11

Monday May 08, 2017

Waupaca

11

Clintonville

7

Tuesday May 09, 2017

Waupaca

6

Little Chute

5

Thursday May 11, 2017

Waupaca

3

Luxemburg-Casco

9

Saturday May 13, 2017

Waupaca

1

Winneconne

11

Saturday May 13, 2017

Winneconne

10

Waupaca

0

Monday May 15, 2017

Wrightstown

9

Waupaca

2

Tuesday May 16, 2017

Waupaca

3

Denmark

9

Tuesday May 16, 2017

Waupaca

6

Denmark

17

Thursday May 18, 2017

Freedom

11

Waupaca

2

Friday May 19, 2017

Waupaca

Ripon

Saturday May 20, 2017

Ripon

4

Waupaca

19

Saturday May 20, 2017

Waupaca

0

New London

10

Tuesday May 23, 2017

Xavier

3

Waupaca

12

Wednesday May 24, 2017

Waupaca

1

Freedom

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Apr 6
L
Wrightstown High School
FINAL
Sat Apr 8
L
Oconto Falls High School
FINAL
Sat Apr 8
L
Oconto Falls High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 11
W
Waupaca High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 13
L
FINAL
Mon Apr 17
L
Waupaca High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 18
L
FINAL
Tue Apr 25
L
FINAL
Tue May 2
L
FINAL
Fri May 5
L
Waupaca
FINAL
Fri May 5
L
Waupaca
FINAL
Mon May 8
W
Clintonville High School
FINAL
Tue May 9
W
Little Chute High School
FINAL
Thu May 11
L
Luxemburg-Casco High School
FINAL
Sat May 13
L
FINAL
Sat May 13
L
Winneconne High School Winneconne Varsity Softball Diamond
FINAL
Mon May 15
L
Waupaca
FINAL
Tue May 16
L
Denmark High School
FINAL
Tue May 16
L
Denmark High School
FINAL
Thu May 18
L
Waupaca High School
FINAL
Fri May 19 -
@ Ripon (0-14)
Ripon High School Murray Park Softball Diamond #6
4:30 PM CDT
Sat May 20
W
FINAL
Sat May 20
L
Memorial Park
FINAL
Tue May 23
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Wed May 24
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL