skip navigation

Merrill

Regular Season 2017

Friday March 31, 2017

Weyauwega-Fremont

1

Merrill

6

Thursday April 06, 2017

Merrill

21

Wausau East

0

Friday April 07, 2017

Merrill

4

Menomonie

3

Saturday April 08, 2017

Stoughton

8

Merrill

10

Saturday April 08, 2017

Holmen

6

Merrill

1

Thursday April 13, 2017

Marshfield

10

Merrill

6

Monday April 17, 2017

D.C. Everest

1

Merrill

0

Tuesday April 18, 2017

Stevens Point

5

Merrill

4

Friday April 21, 2017

Merrill

11

Wisconsin Rapids

2

Monday April 24, 2017

Mosinee

9

Merrill

3

Friday April 28, 2017

Merrill

1

D.C. Everest

5

Saturday April 29, 2017

Merrill

14

Poynette

2

Saturday April 29, 2017

Merrill

4

Portage

13

Tuesday May 02, 2017

Wausau East

0

Merrill

18

Thursday May 04, 2017

Merrill

1

Wausau West

4

Saturday May 06, 2017

Antigo/White Lake

4

Merrill

3

Saturday May 06, 2017

Merrill

18

Gresham Community

0

Saturday May 06, 2017

Tomah

4

Merrill

17

Monday May 08, 2017

Wausau West

2

Merrill

9

Tuesday May 09, 2017

Merrill

2

Marshfield

3

Thursday May 11, 2017

Merrill

0

Stevens Point

11

Thursday May 18, 2017

Seymour

2

Merrill

1

Monday May 22, 2017

Wisconsin Rapids

5

Merrill

3

Wednesday May 24, 2017

Merrill

1

Rhinelander

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Mar 31
W
MARC (Merrill Area Recreation Center)
FINAL
Thu Apr 6
W
Wausau East High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 7
W
Woodside Mauston Complex
FINAL
Sat Apr 8
W
Woodside Mauston Complex
FINAL
Sat Apr 8
L
Woodside Mauston Complex
FINAL
Thu Apr 13
L
Marshfield High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 17
L
MARC (Merrill Area Recreation Center)
FINAL
Tue Apr 18
L
MARC (Merrill Area Recreation Center)
FINAL
Fri Apr 21
W
Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 24
L
MARC (Merrill Area Recreation Center)
FINAL
Fri Apr 28
L
D.C. Everest High School
FINAL
Sat Apr 29
W
Portage High School
FINAL
Sat Apr 29
L
Portage High School
FINAL
Tue May 2
W
MARC (Merrill Area Recreation Center)
FINAL
Thu May 4
L
Wausau West High School
FINAL
Sat May 6
L
Merrill High School
FINAL
Sat May 6
W
Merrill High School
FINAL
Sat May 6
W
Merrill High School
FINAL
Mon May 8
W
MARC (Merrill Area Recreation Center)
FINAL
Tue May 9
L
MARC (Merrill Area Recreation Center)
FINAL
Thu May 11
L
Woyak Field
FINAL
Thu May 18
L
FINAL
Mon May 22
L
MARC
FINAL
Wed May 24
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL