skip navigation

Friday March 31, 2017

New Berlin West

1

Muskego

5

Friday April 07, 2017

Fond du Lac

1

New Berlin West

1

Saturday April 08, 2017

Wilmot

0

New Berlin West

7

Saturday April 08, 2017

Mukwonago

2

New Berlin West

2

Tuesday April 11, 2017

New Berlin West

2

Cudahy / St. Francis

0

Thursday April 13, 2017

New Berlin West

1

Lake Country Lutheran Co-op

2

Tuesday April 25, 2017

New Berlin West

1

Greendale

1

Thursday April 27, 2017

Brown Deer

0

New Berlin West

12

Tuesday May 02, 2017

New Berlin West

0

Pewaukee

2

Thursday May 04, 2017

New Berlin West

8

Pius XI Catholic

0

Friday May 05, 2017

Waukesha North

0

New Berlin West

3

Saturday May 06, 2017

Kenosha Bradford

1

New Berlin West

3

Saturday May 06, 2017

Mukwonago

0

New Berlin West

2

Tuesday May 09, 2017

Wauwatosa West

2

New Berlin West

2

Thursday May 11, 2017

New Berlin West

4

Shorewood

1

Saturday May 13, 2017

Janesville Craig

1

New Berlin West

1

Tuesday May 16, 2017

New Berlin West

7

South Milwaukee

1

Thursday May 18, 2017

New Berlin West

7

Whitnall

0

Monday May 22, 2017

Greenfield

2

New Berlin West

4

Thursday May 25, 2017

New Berlin West

2

New Berlin Eisenhower

1

Thursday May 25, 2017

DeForest

New Berlin West

Thursday June 01, 2017

Brown Deer

1

New Berlin West

12

Saturday June 03, 2017

Delavan-Darien

0

New Berlin West

6

Thursday June 08, 2017

New Berlin West

2

Grafton

1

Saturday June 10, 2017

New Berlin West

0

Catholic Memorial

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Mar 31
L
Muskego High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 7
T
New Berlin West High School Soccer field (Varsity)
FINAL
Sat Apr 8
W
FINAL
Sat Apr 8
T
FINAL
Tue Apr 11
W
Cudahy High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 13
L
Lake Country Lutheran High School, Hartland
FINAL
Tue Apr 25
T
Greendale High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 27
W
New Berlin West High School Soccer field (Varsity)
FINAL
Tue May 2
L
Pewaukee High School
FINAL
Thu May 4
W
Pius High School
FINAL
Fri May 5
W
FINAL
Sat May 6
W
FINAL
Sat May 6
W
New Berlin West
FINAL
Tue May 9
T
New Berlin West High School Soccer field (Varsity)
FINAL
Thu May 11
W
Shorewood High School
FINAL
Sat May 13
T
New Berlin West High School Soccer field (Varsity)
FINAL
Tue May 16
W
South Milwaukee Soccer Complex (offsite)
FINAL
Thu May 18
W
Whitnall High School
FINAL
Mon May 22
W
New Berlin West High School
FINAL
Thu May 25
W
New Berlin West High School Soccer field (Varsity)
FINAL
Thu May 25 -
DeForest High School DMB Community Bank Stadium
Cancelled
Thu Jun 1
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Jun 3
W
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL
Thu Jun 8
W
WIAA Sectional
FINAL
Sat Jun 10
L
WIAA Sectional Final
FINAL