skip navigation

Tuesday August 22, 2017

New London

2

Kaukauna

4

Thursday August 24, 2017

Hortonville

0

Kaukauna

2

Tuesday August 29, 2017

Kaukauna

0

Neenah

8

Thursday August 31, 2017

Xavier

0

Kaukauna

3

Tuesday September 05, 2017

Appleton North

1

Kaukauna

1

Saturday September 09, 2017

Wauwatosa East

3

Kaukauna

1

Tuesday September 12, 2017

Kaukauna

2

Appleton West

3

Saturday September 16, 2017

Kaukauna

2

West De Pere

1

Tuesday September 19, 2017

Kimberly

3

Kaukauna

3

Thursday September 21, 2017

Kaukauna

2

Green Bay Southwest

2

Saturday September 23, 2017

West Bend West

3

Kaukauna

3

Saturday September 23, 2017

Notre Dame

2

Kaukauna

0

Tuesday September 26, 2017

Kaukauna

1

Appleton East

3

Tuesday October 03, 2017

Oshkosh North

0

Kaukauna

1

Thursday October 05, 2017

Kaukauna

4

Ashwaubenon

2

Saturday October 07, 2017

Kaukauna

4

Pulaski

1

Tuesday October 10, 2017

Oshkosh West

2

Kaukauna

0

Thursday October 12, 2017

Kaukauna

1

Fond du Lac

0

Thursday October 19, 2017

Kaukauna

4

Beaver Dam

0

Saturday October 21, 2017

Kaukauna

0

Brookfield Central

9

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 22
W
Kaukauna High School
FINAL
Thu Aug 24
W
Kaukauna High School
FINAL
Tue Aug 29
L
@ Neenah
Neenah High School
FINAL
Thu Aug 31
W
Kaukauna High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 5
T
Kaukauna High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 9
L
Woodside Athletic Complex, Wisconsin Dells
FINAL
Tue Sep 12
L
Appleton West High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 16
W
West De Pere High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 19
T
Kaukauna High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 21
T
Green Bay Southwest High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 23
T
Kaukauna High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 23
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 26
L
Appleton East High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 3
W
Kaukauna High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 5
W
Ashwaubenon High School
FINAL
Sat Oct 7
W
Pulaski Community Middle School
FINAL
Tue Oct 10
L
Kaukauna High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 12
W
Fond du Lac Soccer Complex
FINAL
Thu Oct 19
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Oct 21
L
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL