skip navigation

Melrose-Mindoro

Regular Season 2013-14
2013-14 x Regular Season

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Luther

77

Melrose-Mindoro

35

Thursday December 05, 2013

Westby

52

Melrose-Mindoro

25

Friday December 13, 2013

Melrose-Mindoro

34

Cochrane-Fountain City

41

Thursday December 19, 2013

Melrose-Mindoro

36

Gilmanton

58

Friday December 27, 2013

Melrose-Mindoro

33

Tomah

48

Saturday December 28, 2013

Cashton

42

Melrose-Mindoro

49

Friday January 03, 2014

Whitehall

59

Melrose-Mindoro

43

Thursday January 09, 2014

Melrose-Mindoro

46

Blair-Taylor

53

Friday January 17, 2014

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

53

Melrose-Mindoro

23

Tuesday January 21, 2014

Melrose-Mindoro

29

Bangor

56

Thursday January 23, 2014

Melrose-Mindoro

55

Alma/Pepin

49

Friday January 31, 2014

Independence

50

Melrose-Mindoro

28

Monday February 03, 2014

Melrose-Mindoro

44

Cashton

53

Thursday February 06, 2014

Cochrane-Fountain City

46

Melrose-Mindoro

34

Monday February 10, 2014

New Lisbon

41

Melrose-Mindoro

21

Friday February 14, 2014

Melrose-Mindoro

39

Whitehall

58

Tuesday February 18, 2014

Melrose-Mindoro

17

Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau

63

Friday February 21, 2014

Blair-Taylor

78

Melrose-Mindoro

54

Saturday February 22, 2014

Melrose-Mindoro

39

Eleva-Strum

51

Monday February 24, 2014

Melrose-Mindoro

33

Alma Center Lincoln

40

Thursday February 27, 2014

Alma Center Lincoln

47

Melrose-Mindoro

59

Saturday March 01, 2014

Melrose-Mindoro

49

Alma/Pepin

45

Tuesday March 04, 2014

Melrose-Mindoro

23

Whitehall

51

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Dec 3
L
Melrose-Mindoro High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
L
Melrose-Mindoro High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
L
Cochrane-Fountain City High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
L
Gilmanton High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 27
L
@ Tomah
West Salem High School
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
W
West Salem
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
L
Melrose-Mindoro High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
L
Blair-Taylor High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
L
Melrose-Mindoro High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
L
@ Bangor
Bangor High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 23
W
Alma High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
L
Melrose-Mindoro High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 3
L
Cashton High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 6
L
Melrose-Mindoro High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 10
L
Melrose-Mindoro High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
L
Whitehall High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 18
L
Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 21
L
Melrose-Mindoro High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
L
Eleva-Strum High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 24
L
Alma Center Lincoln High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 27
W
Melrose-Mindoro High School
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
W
Alma High School
FINAL
Tue Mar 4
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL