skip navigation

Senior Softball Awards: Pitcher Watch List

04/05/2019, 11:45am CDT
By Norbert Durst

Wisconsin Sports Network is proud to showcase the WSN High School Softball Awards.

These awards are presented annually to deserving senior student-athletes selected to represent one of three categories: Outfielder, Infielder/Catcher, and Pitcher.

Watch lists will be created from a combination of coach input and nominations, returning all-conference lists, and player evaluation. 

Those lists will be trimmed down to five finalists to be selected during the playoffs. WSN staff will review the finalists and select a winner for each award, with an announcement made the week of the state softball finals.

Further information including watch lists, updates, player stats, and articles will be published on throughout the year, so be sure to visit often.

WSN Senior Softball Awards: Pitcher Watch List

Maddy Anderson Waukesha North
Meghan Anderson Verona
Lauren Berridge DSHA
Olivia Bobak Monroe
Kat Brandl Fort Atkinson
Lacey Cruz Oshkosh West
Allison Dart Luxemburg-Casco
Sydni Gburek Mosinee
Analiese Glawe Wauwatosa East
Lauren Green Cumberland
Kelsey Hill Shoreland Lutheran
Rylee Hoffman Grantsburg
Caitlyn Janis Kenosha St. Joseph
Sara Johnson Whitewater
Olivia Kazumura Westosha Central
Kennedy Lehn Kewaskum
Tiffany Meinders Spencer
Lindsey Murphy Dodgeville
Chelsea Naber Janesville Parker
Jadyn Noonan Potosi
Grace Nys Denmark
Keana Retzlaff Slinger
Jade Romanski Racine Case
Delaney Sacia Holmen
Dana Schmitz Mineral Point
Madysen Stariha Superior
Mallory Sterling Chippewa Falls
Syd Supple Oshkosh North
Samantha Thompson West Salem
Kaitlyn Tyznik Thorp
Kaycie Wagner Platteville
Maggie Wallin Glenwood City
Lexi Wery Southern Door
Paige Weyer Seymour
Sadie Willborn Belmont
Madison Zerr Wilmot

Tag(s): News Archive  News  Senior Softball Awards  Norbert Durst