skip navigation

Senior Girls Basketball Awards: Wing Semi-Finalists

01/22/2020, 11:45am CST
By Norbert Durst

Wisconsin Sports Network is proud to showcase the WSN High School Basketball Awards.

The pre-season list has been trimmed down to 16 semi-finalists, with five finalists chosen after the week of the WIAA regionals. Winners are announced the week of the WIAA State Tournament.


First Name Last Name Team
Paige Banks Evansville
Anna Breuer Slinger
Ella Diny Wrightstown
Leah Earnest Stevens Point
Dru Henning Mukwonago
Emily Herzberg Melrose-Mindoro
Nevaeh Howard Milwaukee School of Languages
Leilani Kapinus Madison Memorial
Tanya McNeal Milwaukee Washington
Anna Mortag Brookfield Central
Olivia Pitrof Racine Horlick
Lauren Schill Pewaukee
Kaitlyn Schrimpf Oregon
Olivia Sobczak Oconomowoc
Hailey Voelker Colby
Maddie Walsh Arrowhead

For the latest and most up to date girls' basketball news and recruiting information, follow Norbert on Twitter @NorbertDurst. Email story ideas, recruiting info, etc. to Norbert by clicking here.

Tag(s): News Archive  News  Senior Awards  Norbert Durst