skip navigation

Senior Softball Awards: Outfielder Watch List

04/10/2018, 11:45am CDT
By Norbert Durst

Wisconsin Sports Network is proud to showcase the WSN High School Softball Awards.

These awards are presented annually to deserving senior student-athletes selected to represent one of three categories: Outfielder, Infielder/Catcher, and Pitcher.

Watch lists will be created from a combination of coach input and nominations, returning all-conference lists, and player evaluation. 

Those lists will be trimmed down to five finalists to be selected during the playoffs. WSN staff will review the finalists and select a winner for each award, with an announcement made the week of the state softball finals.

Further information including watch lists, updates, player stats, and articles will be published on throughout the year, so be sure to visit often.

Senior Softball Awards: Outfielder Watch List

Megan Abatto Kettle Moraine
Maddy Beck Racine Case
Grace Begotka West De Pere
Alexa Blasczyk Ashwaubenon
Isabella Curtin Madison Memorial
Anna Devall Wilmot Union
Rachel Dietrich Valders
Taylor Earing Sussex Hamilton
Emily Fell Rice Lake
Kayla Freiberg Kenosha Tremper
Samantha Fuselier Blair-Taylor
Alivia Heller Cochrane-Fountain City
Sophie Hess Whitefish Bay
Carmen Hood River Valley
Amanda Janiszewski Muskego
Madison Jansen Beaver Dam
Mackenna Johnson Grantsburg
Emily Karoses West Bend East
Lauren Kunz New Berlin West
Abbie Lindbom Peshtigo
Claire Mann Arrowhead
Ally Miklesh Stevens Point
Skylar Muller Sun Prairie
Autumn Olson Chippewa Falls
Bethany Oren Edgerton
Morgan Oren Janesville Craig
Halle Pavelski Stevens Point
Alicia Pfiffner Wausau West
Montana Platts Wilmot Union
Karissa Ryan Oakfield
Katelyn Simoens De Pere
Lauren Spaulding Sheboygan North
Erin Sullivan Assumption
Erin Tadych Southern Door
Savannah Thielbar Seymour
Erin Thompson Superior
Irene Tomasovic Kimberly
Shae Tonn Peshtigo
Emma Tryggestad La Crosse Central
Tyra Turner Madison La Follette
Amanda Zimmer Flambeau

Tag(s): News Archive  News  Senior Softball Awards  Norbert Durst