skip navigation

McFarland

Regular Season 2015

Thursday August 27, 2015

McFarland

2

Big Foot/Williams Bay

1

Saturday August 29, 2015

McFarland

0

Mount Horeb

5

Monday August 31, 2015

McFarland

1

Monona Grove

1

Tuesday September 01, 2015

Whitewater

3

McFarland

6

Thursday September 03, 2015

McFarland

4

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

2

Tuesday September 08, 2015

Jefferson

1

McFarland

6

Thursday September 10, 2015

McFarland

7

Edgerton

1

Saturday September 12, 2015

McFarland

4

Stevens Point

1

Saturday September 12, 2015

Middleton Varsity Reserve

1

McFarland

4

Tuesday September 15, 2015

McFarland

2

Madison East

2

Monday September 21, 2015

Big Foot/Williams Bay

2

McFarland

1

Thursday September 24, 2015

McFarland

2

Whitewater

3

Friday September 25, 2015

McFarland

Edgewood

Monday September 28, 2015

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

4

McFarland

8

Thursday October 01, 2015

McFarland

6

Jefferson

1

Tuesday October 06, 2015

Edgerton

4

McFarland

5

Thursday October 08, 2015

DeForest

2

McFarland

4

Saturday October 10, 2015

McFarland

2

Oregon

3

Tuesday October 13, 2015

McFarland

3

Evansville

1

Thursday October 15, 2015

Stoughton

4

McFarland

1

Friday October 16, 2015

Evansville

0

McFarland

3

Thursday October 22, 2015

River Valley

2

McFarland

10

Saturday October 24, 2015

Sparta

2

McFarland

6

Thursday October 29, 2015

Edgewood

2

McFarland

4

Saturday October 31, 2015

Mount Horeb

7

McFarland

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Aug 27
W
Big Foot High School
FINAL
Sat Aug 29
L
Mount Horeb High School
FINAL
Mon Aug 31
T
Monona Grove High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 1
W
McFarland High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 3
W
East Troy High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 8
W
McFarland High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 10
W
Edgerton High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 12
W
Portage County Youth Soccer Complex
FINAL
Sat Sep 12
W
Stevens Point Quad
FINAL
Tue Sep 15
T
Breese Stevens Field
FINAL
Mon Sep 21
L
McFarland High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 24
L
Whitewater High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 25 -
Reddan Soccer Park
Cancelled
Mon Sep 28
W
McFarland High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 1
W
Jefferson High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 6
W
McFarland High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 8
W
McFarland High School
FINAL
Sat Oct 10
L
@ Oregon
Oregon High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 13
W
Evansville High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 15
L
McFarland High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 16
W
McFarland High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 22
W
WIAA Regional - Waunakee High School
FINAL
Sat Oct 24
W
WIAA Regional Final - McFarland
FINAL
Thu Oct 29
W
WIAA Sectional Semi-Final - McFarland
FINAL
Sat Oct 31
L
WIAA Sectional Final - Reddan Soccer Park, Verona
FINAL