skip navigation

Amery

Regular Season 2003-04
2003-04 x Regular Season

Tuesday December 02, 2003

Amery

53

Spooner

38

Thursday December 04, 2003

Unity

42

Amery

55

Tuesday December 09, 2003

Osceola

37

Amery

53

Friday December 12, 2003

Amery

52

Durand

48

Thursday December 18, 2003

Prescott

34

Amery

56

Tuesday January 06, 2004

Saint Croix Falls

29

Amery

59

Thursday January 08, 2004

Amery

54

Ellsworth

39

Tuesday January 13, 2004

Baldwin-Woodville

48

Amery

64

Friday January 16, 2004

Amery

58

Somerset

57

Tuesday January 20, 2004

Amery

52

Spring Valley

59

Thursday January 22, 2004

Amery

49

New Richmond

39

Tuesday January 27, 2004

Amery

51

Osceola

23

Friday January 30, 2004

Durand

42

Amery

62

Thursday February 05, 2004

Amery

68

Prescott

49

Tuesday February 10, 2004

Amery

49

River Falls

70

Friday February 13, 2004

Ellsworth

26

Amery

50

Tuesday February 17, 2004

Amery

64

Baldwin-Woodville

51

Thursday February 19, 2004

New Richmond

42

Amery

51

Monday February 23, 2004

Hayward

57

Amery

66

Friday February 27, 2004

Somerset

33

Amery

64

Tuesday March 02, 2004

New Richmond

48

Amery

55

Thursday March 04, 2004

Spooner

52

Amery

54

Saturday March 06, 2004

Rice Lake

65

Amery

63

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Dec 2
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 4
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 9
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 12
W
@ Durand
FINAL
Thu Dec 18
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 6
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 8
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 13
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 16
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 20
L
FINAL
Thu Jan 22
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 27
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 30
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 5
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 10
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 13
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 17
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 19
W
FINAL
Mon Feb 23
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 27
W
FINAL
Tue Mar 2
W
FINAL
Thu Mar 4
W
FINAL
Sat Mar 6
L
FINAL