skip navigation

Amery

Regular Season 2009-10
2009-10 x Regular Season

Monday November 30, 2009

Rice Lake

63

Amery

52

Friday December 04, 2009

Grantsburg

54

Amery

46

Tuesday December 08, 2009

Amery

46

Colfax

58

Friday December 11, 2009

Osceola

36

Amery

38

Tuesday December 15, 2009

Amery

28

River Falls

33

Friday December 18, 2009

Prescott

51

Amery

59

Tuesday December 22, 2009

Amery

44

Spring Valley

28

Tuesday January 05, 2010

Durand

38

Amery

45

Friday January 08, 2010

Amery

52

Ellsworth

50

Tuesday January 12, 2010

Hayward

33

Amery

41

Friday January 15, 2010

Somerset

50

Amery

57

Tuesday January 19, 2010

New Richmond

49

Amery

32

Friday January 22, 2010

Amery

51

Baldwin-Woodville

42

Friday January 29, 2010

Amery

43

Osceola

55

Tuesday February 02, 2010

Menomonie

33

Amery

45

Thursday February 04, 2010

Amery

47

Prescott

60

Tuesday February 09, 2010

Amery

35

Durand

32

Friday February 12, 2010

Ellsworth

47

Amery

58

Tuesday February 16, 2010

Amery

57

Webster

59

Thursday February 18, 2010

Amery

53

Somerset

40

Tuesday February 23, 2010

Amery

29

New Richmond

38

Friday February 26, 2010

Baldwin-Woodville

35

Amery

43

Tuesday March 02, 2010

Spooner

46

Amery

47

Thursday March 04, 2010

Amery

54

Northwestern

63

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Nov 30
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 4
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 8
L
@ Colfax
FINAL
Fri Dec 11
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 15
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 18
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 22
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 5
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 8
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 12
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 15
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 19
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 22
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 29
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 2
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 4
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 9
W
@ Durand
FINAL
Fri Feb 12
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 16
L
FINAL
Thu Feb 18
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 23
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 26
W
FINAL
Tue Mar 2
W
FINAL
Thu Mar 4
L
FINAL