skip navigation

Augusta

Regular Season 2008-09
2008-09 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 25, 2008

Abbotsford

46

Augusta

44

Tuesday December 02, 2008

Spencer

50

Augusta

40

Thursday December 04, 2008

Augusta

31

Eleva-Strum

54

Tuesday December 09, 2008

Augusta

32

Osseo-Fairchild

53

Thursday December 11, 2008

Augusta

35

Owen-Withee

58

Tuesday December 16, 2008

Columbus Catholic

62

Augusta

63

Friday December 19, 2008

Augusta

55

Granton

48

Tuesday December 23, 2008

Augusta

56

Greenwood

54

Tuesday January 06, 2009

Loyal

49

Augusta

53

Friday January 09, 2009

Colby

64

Augusta

38

Tuesday January 20, 2009

Augusta

38

Spencer

55

Monday January 26, 2009

Augusta

53

Neillsville

52

Thursday January 29, 2009

Owen-Withee

52

Augusta

47

Tuesday February 03, 2009

Augusta

47

Columbus Catholic

73

Friday February 06, 2009

Granton

53

Augusta

69

Thursday February 12, 2009

Greenwood

65

Augusta

52

Tuesday February 17, 2009

Augusta

42

Loyal

59

Friday February 20, 2009

Augusta

39

Colby

63

Monday February 23, 2009

Neillsville

56

Augusta

45

Friday February 27, 2009

Augusta

53

Stanley-Boyd

65

Tuesday March 03, 2009

Cornell

67

Augusta

56

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 25
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 2
L
FINAL
Thu Dec 4
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 9
L
FINAL
Thu Dec 11
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 16
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 19
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 23
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 6
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 9
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 20
L
FINAL
Mon Jan 26
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 29
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 3
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 6
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 12
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 17
L
@ Loyal
FINAL
Fri Feb 20
L
@ Colby
FINAL
Mon Feb 23
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 27
L
Cloverbelt Crossover at West Site
FINAL
Tue Mar 3
L
FINAL