skip navigation

Blair-Taylor

Regular Season 2007-08
2007-08 x Regular Season

Thursday November 29, 2007

Blair-Taylor

52

Gilmanton

38

Tuesday December 04, 2007

Whitehall

42

Blair-Taylor

59

Friday December 07, 2007

Blair-Taylor

60

Melrose-Mindoro

69

Thursday December 13, 2007

Blair-Taylor

44

Cochrane-Fountain City

49

Saturday December 15, 2007

Blair-Taylor

74

Bangor

36

Tuesday December 18, 2007

Alma Center Lincoln

40

Blair-Taylor

79

Friday December 21, 2007

Blair-Taylor

46

Arcadia

56

Friday December 28, 2007

Thorp

49

Blair-Taylor

41

Saturday December 29, 2007

Blair-Taylor

73

Stratford

65

Friday January 04, 2008

Independence

28

Blair-Taylor

72

Saturday January 05, 2008

Greenwood

38

Blair-Taylor

56

Thursday January 10, 2008

Blair-Taylor

50

Alma/Pepin

53

Tuesday January 15, 2008

Blair-Taylor

40

Eleva-Strum

78

Friday January 18, 2008

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

39

Blair-Taylor

57

Thursday January 31, 2008

Blair-Taylor

46

Whitehall

54

Friday February 01, 2008

Melrose-Mindoro

53

Blair-Taylor

56

Thursday February 07, 2008

Cochrane-Fountain City

52

Blair-Taylor

58

Saturday February 09, 2008

Coulee Christian/Providence

44

Blair-Taylor

71

Tuesday February 12, 2008

Blair-Taylor

84

Alma Center Lincoln

31

Saturday February 16, 2008

Blair-Taylor

40

Eleva-Strum

59

Tuesday February 19, 2008

Luther

63

Blair-Taylor

65

Thursday February 21, 2008

Blair-Taylor

48

Arcadia

78

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Nov 29
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
L
FINAL
Thu Dec 13
L
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
@ Bangor
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
L
Blair-Taylor Tournament at Blair-Taylor H.S.
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
W
Blair-Taylor Tournament at Blair-Taylor H.S.
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 10
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 31
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 7
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 12
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
L
Dairyland Playoffs at at Independence
FINAL
Tue Feb 19
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 21
L
FINAL