skip navigation

Bonduel

Regular Season 2009-10
2009-10 x Regular Season

Saturday November 28, 2009

Bonduel

58

Crivitz

36

Monday November 30, 2009

Marion

32

Bonduel

51

Friday December 04, 2009

Bonduel

61

Manawa

49

Thursday December 10, 2009

Wittenberg-Birnamwood

44

Bonduel

50

Friday December 18, 2009

Pacelli

50

Bonduel

43

Tuesday January 05, 2010

Bonduel

66

Menominee Indian

34

Thursday January 07, 2010

Bonduel

61

Iola-Scandinavia

58

Tuesday January 12, 2010

Bonduel

31

Amherst

57

Thursday January 14, 2010

Shiocton

45

Bonduel

73

Monday January 18, 2010

Oconto

76

Bonduel

66

Thursday January 21, 2010

Manawa

53

Bonduel

67

Saturday January 23, 2010

Bonduel

41

Suring

43

Tuesday January 26, 2010

Weyauwega-Fremont

48

Bonduel

52

Friday January 29, 2010

Bonduel

39

Wittenberg-Birnamwood

74

Tuesday February 02, 2010

Peshtigo

45

Bonduel

49

Thursday February 04, 2010

Bonduel

37

Pacelli

40

Monday February 08, 2010

Bonduel

47

Weyauwega-Fremont

59

Thursday February 11, 2010

Iola-Scandinavia

54

Bonduel

64

Saturday February 13, 2010

Bonduel

72

Lena

44

Thursday February 18, 2010

Amherst

56

Bonduel

38

Monday February 22, 2010

Bonduel

48

Gillett

52

Thursday February 25, 2010

Bonduel

35

Shiocton

55

Tuesday March 02, 2010

Peshtigo

51

Bonduel

53

Thursday March 04, 2010

Bonduel

43

Three Lakes

65

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 28
W
FINAL
Mon Nov 30
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 4
W
@ Manawa
FINAL
Thu Dec 10
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 18
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 5
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 7
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 12
L
FINAL
Thu Jan 14
W
FINAL
Mon Jan 18
L
FINAL
Thu Jan 21
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 23
L
@ Suring
Bradley Center at Milwaukee
FINAL
Tue Jan 26
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 29
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 2
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 4
L
FINAL
Mon Feb 8
L
FINAL
Thu Feb 11
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 13
W
@ Lena
FINAL
Thu Feb 18
L
FINAL
Mon Feb 22
L
FINAL
Thu Feb 25
L
FINAL
Tue Mar 2
W
FINAL
Thu Mar 4
L
FINAL