skip navigation

Butternut

Regular Season 2006-07
2006-07 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 28, 2006

Washburn

61

Butternut

45

Friday December 01, 2006

Bayfield

37

Butternut

63

Tuesday December 05, 2006

Butternut

39

South Shore

35

Friday December 08, 2006

Hurley

39

Butternut

41

Friday December 15, 2006

Butternut

67

Solon Springs

48

Tuesday December 19, 2006

Butternut (use other Butternut

44

Butternut

47

Friday December 22, 2006

Butternut

80

Mellen

61

Friday December 29, 2006

Butternut

58

Rib Lake

43

Friday January 05, 2007

Drummond

31

Butternut

66

Monday January 08, 2007

Butternut

57

Washburn

43

Friday January 12, 2007

Butternut

74

Bayfield

51

Tuesday January 16, 2007

Butternut

44

Mercer

56

Friday January 19, 2007

South Shore

46

Butternut

54

Thursday January 25, 2007

Butternut

52

Hurley

50

Tuesday January 30, 2007

Butternut

48

Phillips

46

Thursday February 01, 2007

Solon Springs

38

Butternut

59

Thursday February 08, 2007

Butternut

42

Butternut (use other Butternut

44

Thursday February 15, 2007

Mellen

31

Butternut

64

Monday February 19, 2007

Mercer

58

Butternut

53

Friday February 23, 2007

Butternut

57

Drummond

38

Tuesday February 27, 2007

Rib Lake

60

Butternut

67

Thursday March 01, 2007

Hurley

29

Butternut

61

Saturday March 03, 2007

Mercer

37

Butternut

46

Friday March 09, 2007

Butternut

55

South Shore

54

Saturday March 10, 2007

Gilman

57

Butternut

41

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 28
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 1
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 5
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 8
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 15
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 19
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 22
W
@ Mellen
FINAL
Fri Dec 29
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 5
W
FINAL
Mon Jan 8
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 12
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 16
L
@ Mercer
FINAL
Fri Jan 19
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 25
W
@ Hurley
FINAL
Tue Jan 30
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 1
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 8
L
FINAL
Thu Feb 15
W
FINAL
Mon Feb 19
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 23
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 27
W
FINAL
Thu Mar 1
W
FINAL
Sat Mar 3
W
FINAL
Fri Mar 9
W
FINAL
Sat Mar 10
L
FINAL