skip navigation

Darlington

Regular Season 2007-08
2007-08 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 20, 2007

Darlington

50

Platteville

42

Tuesday November 27, 2007

Darlington

50

Pecatonica

49

Monday December 03, 2007

Shullsburg

44

Darlington

68

Thursday December 06, 2007

Darlington

51

Cuba City

65

Friday December 14, 2007

Boscobel

45

Darlington

55

Tuesday December 18, 2007

Darlington

48

Dodgeville

61

Thursday December 20, 2007

Iowa-Grant

43

Darlington

52

Friday January 04, 2008

Darlington

72

Riverdale

39

Thursday January 10, 2008

Mineral Point

78

Darlington

70

Saturday January 12, 2008

Barneveld

56

Darlington

71

Tuesday January 15, 2008

Fennimore

64

Darlington

52

Friday January 18, 2008

Darlington

68

Cuba City

77

Thursday January 24, 2008

Southwestern

26

Darlington

44

Friday February 01, 2008

Darlington

52

Iowa-Grant

51

Saturday February 02, 2008

Darlington

62

Boscobel

60

Thursday February 07, 2008

Riverdale

47

Darlington

58

Friday February 08, 2008

Darlington

53

Highland

35

Tuesday February 12, 2008

Darlington

47

Mineral Point

58

Thursday February 14, 2008

Darlington

55

Southwestern

59

Friday February 15, 2008

Darlington

42

Fennimore

53

Tuesday February 19, 2008

Darlington

52

Turner

43

Thursday February 21, 2008

Mineral Point

51

Darlington

58

Saturday February 23, 2008

Darlington

48

Cuba City

55

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 20
W
FINAL
Tue Nov 27
W
FINAL
Mon Dec 3
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 6
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
L
FINAL
Thu Dec 20
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 10
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
L
UW-Platteville at UW-Platteville
FINAL
Thu Jan 24
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 7
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 12
L
FINAL
Thu Feb 14
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 19
W
@ Turner
FINAL
Thu Feb 21
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
L
FINAL