skip navigation

Dodgeland

Regular Season 2007-08
2007-08 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 27, 2007

Dodgeland

41

Rio

51

Friday November 30, 2007

Pardeeville

57

Dodgeland

42

Thursday December 06, 2007

Dodgeland

52

Abundant Life/St. Ambrose

48

Monday December 10, 2007

Dodgeland

44

Hustisford

51

Friday December 14, 2007

Dodgeland

57

Deerfield

82

Thursday December 20, 2007

Williams Bay

68

Dodgeland

45

Saturday December 22, 2007

Fall River

59

Dodgeland

52

Friday December 28, 2007

Dodgeland

70

Lake Country Lutheran

62

Saturday December 29, 2007

Dodgeland

42

Lakeshore Christian

58

Friday January 04, 2008

Dodgeland

57

Johnson Creek

62

Thursday January 10, 2008

Dodgeland

46

Fall River

55

Friday January 11, 2008

Dodgeland

63

Westfield

52

Tuesday January 15, 2008

Rio

42

Dodgeland

38

Friday January 18, 2008

Dodgeland

53

Pardeeville

67

Saturday January 19, 2008

Hustisford

35

Dodgeland

76

Tuesday January 22, 2008

Dodgeland

44

Belleville

43

Thursday January 24, 2008

Dodgeland

45

Abundant Life/St. Ambrose

39

Friday February 01, 2008

Deerfield

63

Dodgeland

58

Thursday February 07, 2008

Dodgeland

59

Williams Bay

76

Tuesday February 12, 2008

Johnson Creek

39

Dodgeland

44

Tuesday February 19, 2008

Horicon

63

Dodgeland

33

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 27
L
@ Rio
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
L
FINAL
Thu Dec 6
W
FINAL
Mon Dec 10
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
L
FINAL
Thu Dec 20
L
FINAL
Sat Dec 22
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
W
Dodgeland Holiday Tournament at Dodgeland Holiday Tournament
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
L
Dodgeland Holiday Tournament at Dodgeland Holiday Tournament
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
L
FINAL
Thu Jan 10
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
L
Rio
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
W
Bradley Center at Milwaukee
FINAL
Tue Jan 22
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 24
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
L
FINAL
Thu Feb 7
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 12
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 19
L
FINAL