skip navigation

Dodgeland

Regular Season 2009-10
2009-10 x Regular Season

Tuesday December 01, 2009

Wayland Academy

44

Dodgeland

33

Saturday December 12, 2009

Dodgeland

30

Westfield

43

Friday December 18, 2009

Williams Bay

74

Dodgeland

58

Tuesday December 22, 2009

Dodgeland

46

Fall River

52

Monday December 28, 2009

Dodgeland

60

Pardeeville

53

Tuesday December 29, 2009

Dodgeland

36

Turner

53

Tuesday January 05, 2010

Markesan

53

Dodgeland

34

Saturday January 09, 2010

Dodgeland

55

Rio

68

Tuesday January 12, 2010

Abundant Life/St. Ambrose

31

Dodgeland

58

Friday January 15, 2010

Dodgeland

54

Hustisford

64

Tuesday January 19, 2010

Dodgeland

26

Princeton/Green Lake

52

Thursday January 21, 2010

Johnson Creek

31

Dodgeland

42

Saturday January 23, 2010

Dodgeland

46

Cambria-Friesland

52

Tuesday January 26, 2010

Dodgeland

49

Deerfield

59

Friday January 29, 2010

Fall River

52

Dodgeland

31

Tuesday February 02, 2010

Waterloo

54

Dodgeland

38

Thursday February 04, 2010

Dodgeland

60

Williams Bay

74

Friday February 12, 2010

Dodgeland

69

Abundant Life/St. Ambrose

45

Monday February 15, 2010

Rio

54

Dodgeland

35

Thursday February 18, 2010

Hustisford

49

Dodgeland

40

Tuesday February 23, 2010

Dodgeland

42

Johnson Creek

56

Friday February 26, 2010

Deerfield

64

Dodgeland

47

Tuesday March 02, 2010

Ozaukee

68

Dodgeland

45

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Dec 1
L
FINAL
Sat Dec 12
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 18
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 22
L
FINAL
Mon Dec 28
W
Pardeeville Holiday Tournament at Pardeeville
FINAL
Tue Dec 29
L
@ Turner
Pardeeville Holiday Tournament at Pardeeville
FINAL
Tue Jan 5
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 9
L
@ Rio
FINAL
Tue Jan 12
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 15
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 19
L
FINAL
Thu Jan 21
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 23
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 26
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 29
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 2
L
FINAL
Thu Feb 4
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 12
W
FINAL
Mon Feb 15
L
Rio
FINAL
Thu Feb 18
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 23
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 26
L
FINAL
Tue Mar 2
L
FINAL