skip navigation

Durand

Regular Season 2010-11
2010-11 x Regular Season

Thursday December 02, 2010

Arcadia

60

Durand

54

Monday December 06, 2010

Osseo-Fairchild

47

Durand

37

Tuesday December 14, 2010

Ellsworth

54

Durand

44

Friday December 17, 2010

Amery

29

Durand

42

Monday December 27, 2010

Durand

47

Mondovi

44

Tuesday December 28, 2010

Durand

44

Sparta

37

Tuesday January 04, 2011

Durand

41

Baldwin-Woodville

59

Friday January 07, 2011

Durand

56

Osceola

68

Monday January 10, 2011

Durand

48

Regis

70

Tuesday January 11, 2011

Black River Falls

49

Durand

52

Friday January 14, 2011

Prescott

77

Durand

64

Tuesday January 18, 2011

Somerset

67

Durand

65

Friday January 21, 2011

Durand

45

Barron

50

Tuesday January 25, 2011

New Richmond

51

Durand

34

Friday January 28, 2011

Durand

43

Ellsworth

47

Monday January 31, 2011

Cochrane-Fountain City

56

Durand

67

Thursday February 03, 2011

Durand

65

Amery

56

Tuesday February 08, 2011

Baldwin-Woodville

43

Durand

49

Friday February 11, 2011

Osceola

62

Durand

35

Friday February 18, 2011

Durand

40

Prescott

54

Tuesday February 22, 2011

Durand

44

Somerset

46

Friday February 25, 2011

Durand

67

New Richmond

83

Tuesday March 01, 2011

Durand

45

Ellsworth

39

Friday March 04, 2011

Durand

45

Altoona

72

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Dec 2
L
FINAL
Mon Dec 6
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 14
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 17
W
FINAL
Mon Dec 27
W
Mondovi Tournament at Mondovi HS
FINAL
Tue Dec 28
W
@ Sparta
Mondovi Tournament at Mondovi HS
FINAL
Tue Jan 4
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 7
L
FINAL
Mon Jan 10
L
@ Regis
FINAL
Tue Jan 11
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 14
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 18
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 21
L
@ Barron
FINAL
Tue Jan 25
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 28
L
FINAL
Mon Jan 31
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 3
W
@ Amery
FINAL
Tue Feb 8
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 11
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 18
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 22
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 25
L
FINAL
Tue Mar 1
W
FINAL
Fri Mar 4
L
FINAL