skip navigation

Faith Christian

Regular Season 2004-05
2004-05 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 30, 2004

Albany

34

Faith Christian

46

Tuesday December 14, 2004

Faith Christian

43

Berean Christian (Rockford)

34

Tuesday January 04, 2005

Faith Christian

55

University Lake/Trinity

59

Tuesday January 11, 2005

Faith Christian

58

Lake Country Lutheran

64

Monday January 17, 2005

Williams Bay

61

Faith Christian

62

Monday January 24, 2005

Faith Christian

73

Juda

48

Friday January 28, 2005

Faith Christian

61

Milwaukee School of Languages

59

Tuesday February 08, 2005

University Lake/Trinity

50

Faith Christian

51

Friday February 18, 2005

Kenosha Christian Life

48

Faith Christian

46

Monday February 21, 2005

Faith Christian

69

Abundant Life/St. Ambrose

55

Tuesday March 01, 2005

Faith Christian

58

Williams Bay

50

Thursday March 03, 2005

Black Hawk

44

Faith Christian

53

Saturday March 05, 2005

Faith Christian

46

Catholic Central

77