skip navigation

Butternut (use other Butternut)

Regular Season 2003-04
2003-04 x Regular Season

Monday December 01, 2003

Bruce

47

Butternut (use other Butternut

67

Thursday December 04, 2003

Butternut (use other Butternut

63

Phillips

64

Monday December 08, 2003

Mercer

37

Butternut (use other Butternut

74

Thursday December 11, 2003

Butternut (use other Butternut

44

Solon Springs

62

Monday December 15, 2003

Butternut (use other Butternut

44

Washburn

57

Thursday December 18, 2003

Butternut

54

Butternut (use other Butternut

64

Monday January 05, 2004

Butternut (use other Butternut

65

South Shore

59

Thursday January 08, 2004

Hurley

52

Butternut (use other Butternut

76

Monday January 12, 2004

Mellen

52

Butternut (use other Butternut

68

Thursday January 15, 2004

Butternut (use other Butternut

51

Drummond

42

Tuesday January 20, 2004

Butternut (use other Butternut

72

Mercer

47

Friday January 23, 2004

Solon Springs

53

Butternut (use other Butternut

56

Tuesday January 27, 2004

Bayfield

62

Butternut (use other Butternut

70

Tuesday February 03, 2004

Washburn

54

Butternut (use other Butternut

66

Friday February 06, 2004

Butternut (use other Butternut

70

Butternut

51

Tuesday February 10, 2004

Butternut (use other Butternut

73

Bayfield

74

Friday February 13, 2004

South Shore

60

Butternut (use other Butternut

48

Friday February 20, 2004

Butternut (use other Butternut

62

Hurley

51

Monday February 23, 2004

Butternut (use other Butternut

79

Mellen

63

Friday February 27, 2004

Drummond

49

Butternut (use other Butternut

83

Thursday March 04, 2004

Shell Lake

46

Butternut (use other Butternut

60

Saturday March 06, 2004

Mellen

70

Butternut (use other Butternut

63

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Dec 1
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 4
L
FINAL
Mon Dec 8
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 11
L
FINAL
Mon Dec 15
L
FINAL
Thu Dec 18
W
FINAL
Mon Jan 5
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 8
W
FINAL
Mon Jan 12
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 15
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 20
W
@ Mercer
FINAL
Fri Jan 23
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 27
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 3
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 6
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 10
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 13
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 20
W
@ Hurley
FINAL
Mon Feb 23
W
@ Mellen
FINAL
Fri Feb 27
W
FINAL
Thu Mar 4
W
FINAL
Sat Mar 6
L
FINAL