skip navigation

Princeton/Green Lake

Regular Season 2002-03
2002-03 x Regular Season

Tuesday December 03, 2002

Princeton/Green Lake

45

Wayland Academy

60

Friday December 06, 2002

Fall River

57

Princeton/Green Lake

27

Tuesday December 10, 2002

Princeton/Green Lake

55

Rio

61

Friday December 13, 2002

Princeton/Green Lake

48

Dodgeland

62

Thursday December 19, 2002

Hustisford

73

Princeton/Green Lake

63

Friday December 27, 2002

Princeton/Green Lake

28

Ripon

102

Saturday December 28, 2002

Princeton/Green Lake

33

Weyauwega-Fremont

68

Friday January 03, 2003

Montello

43

Princeton/Green Lake

32

Thursday January 09, 2003

Princeton/Green Lake

41

Cambria-Friesland

76

Tuesday January 14, 2003

Princeton/Green Lake

36

Valley Christian

73

Friday January 17, 2003

Pardeeville

62

Princeton/Green Lake

49

Monday January 20, 2003

Princeton

64

Princeton/Green Lake

37

Tuesday January 28, 2003

Princeton/Green Lake

31

Randolph

66

Friday January 31, 2003

Princeton/Green Lake

43

Montello

57

Thursday February 06, 2003

Princeton/Green Lake

44

Cambria-Friesland

62

Tuesday February 11, 2003

Valley Christian

73

Princeton/Green Lake

29

Monday February 17, 2003

Princeton/Green Lake

27

Pardeeville

63

Thursday February 20, 2003

Princeton/Green Lake

34

Princeton

58

Monday February 24, 2003

Oakfield

56

Princeton/Green Lake

44

Friday February 28, 2003

Princeton/Green Lake

40

Randolph

74

Tuesday March 04, 2003

Princeton/Green Lake

32

Sheboygan Christian

70

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Dec 3
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
L
@ Rio
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
L
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 27
L
@ Ripon
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
L
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
L
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 28
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
L
FINAL
Thu Feb 6
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 11
L
FINAL
Mon Feb 17
L
FINAL
Thu Feb 20
L
FINAL
Mon Feb 24
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 28
L
FINAL
Tue Mar 4
L
FINAL