skip navigation

Gresham Community

Regular Season 2007-08
2007-08 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 27, 2007

Gresham Community

43

Green Bay NEW Lutheran

47

Friday November 30, 2007

Bowler

61

Gresham Community

59

Tuesday December 04, 2007

Gresham Community

61

Tigerton

47

Friday December 07, 2007

Almond-Bancroft

54

Gresham Community

28

Monday December 10, 2007

Gresham Community

56

Northland Lutheran

64

Tuesday December 18, 2007

Rosholt

54

Gresham Community

36

Friday December 21, 2007

Port Edwards

60

Gresham Community

35

Friday December 28, 2007

Menominee Indian

67

Gresham Community

34

Saturday December 29, 2007

Gresham Community

51

Oneida Nation

50

Friday January 04, 2008

Wild Rose

63

Gresham Community

28

Tuesday January 08, 2008

Gresham Community

65

Marion

80

Friday January 18, 2008

Gresham Community

61

Bowler

72

Tuesday January 22, 2008

Tigerton

26

Gresham Community

58

Friday January 25, 2008

Gresham Community

53

Almond-Bancroft

56

Friday February 01, 2008

Iola-Scandinavia

98

Gresham Community

29

Tuesday February 05, 2008

Gresham Community

42

Rosholt

47

Friday February 08, 2008

Gresham Community

46

Port Edwards

73

Monday February 11, 2008

Gresham Community

40

Iola-Scandinavia

98

Tuesday February 12, 2008

Marion

62

Gresham Community

57

Friday February 15, 2008

Gresham Community

39

Wild Rose

59

Tuesday February 19, 2008

Bowler

70

Gresham Community

65

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 27
L
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
L
FINAL
Mon Dec 10
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
L
Gresham Tourney at Gresham HS
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
W
Gresham Tourney at Gresham HS
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
L
@ Marion
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
L
@ Bowler
FINAL
Tue Jan 22
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
L
FINAL
Mon Feb 11
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 12
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 19
L
FINAL