skip navigation

Independence

Regular Season 2010-11
2010-11 x Regular Season

Tuesday December 07, 2010

Independence

25

Royall

75

Friday December 10, 2010

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

61

Independence

26

Tuesday December 14, 2010

Alma/Pepin

49

Independence

40

Friday December 17, 2010

Gilmanton

85

Independence

35

Tuesday December 21, 2010

Alma Center Lincoln

55

Independence

38

Thursday January 06, 2011

Independence

38

Cochrane-Fountain City

54

Tuesday January 11, 2011

Melrose-Mindoro

59

Independence

46

Friday January 14, 2011

Independence

25

Blair-Taylor

71

Monday January 17, 2011

Independence

47

Whitehall

75

Thursday January 20, 2011

Eleva-Strum

62

Independence

41

Tuesday January 25, 2011

Whitehall

52

Independence

41

Friday January 28, 2011

Independence

35

Alma Center Lincoln

44

Tuesday February 01, 2011

Independence

33

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

55

Thursday February 03, 2011

Coulee Christian/Providence

66

Independence

54

Tuesday February 08, 2011

Independence

48

Alma/Pepin

49

Friday February 11, 2011

Independence

53

Gilmanton

87

Monday February 14, 2011

Luther

70

Independence

31

Monday February 21, 2011

Cochrane-Fountain City

70

Independence

55

Tuesday February 22, 2011

Elk Mound

66

Independence

39

Thursday February 24, 2011

Independence

46

Elmwood - see Plum City/Elmwoo

81

Saturday February 26, 2011

Independence

42

Alma Center Lincoln

44

Tuesday March 01, 2011

Independence

38

Gilmanton

81

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Dec 7
L
@ Royall
FINAL
Fri Dec 10
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 14
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 17
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 21
L
FINAL
Thu Jan 6
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 11
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 14
L
FINAL
Mon Jan 17
L
FINAL
Thu Jan 20
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 25
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 28
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 1
L
FINAL
Thu Feb 3
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 8
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 11
L
FINAL
Mon Feb 14
L
FINAL
Mon Feb 21
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 22
L
FINAL
Thu Feb 24
L
FINAL
Sat Feb 26
L
Dairyland Playoffs - 2011 at Alma
FINAL
Tue Mar 1
L
FINAL