skip navigation

Madison East

Regular Season 2009-10
2009-10 x Regular Season

Tuesday December 01, 2009

D.C. Everest

46

Madison East

56

Saturday December 05, 2009

Middleton

43

Madison East

63

Friday December 11, 2009

Beloit Memorial

61

Madison East

63

Tuesday December 15, 2009

Madison East

54

Stoughton

47

Wednesday December 16, 2009

Madison East

67

Janesville Parker

54

Friday December 18, 2009

Madison West

48

Madison East

65

Tuesday December 29, 2009

La Crosse Logan

55

Madison East

68

Tuesday January 05, 2010

Madison East

52

Verona

45

Friday January 08, 2010

Sun Prairie

45

Madison East

52

Saturday January 09, 2010

Madison East

57

Madison Memorial

54

Tuesday January 12, 2010

Madison East

76

Janesville Craig

44

Saturday January 16, 2010

Madison La Follette

49

Madison East

60

Saturday January 23, 2010

Middleton

42

Madison East

58

Tuesday January 26, 2010

Janesville Parker

51

Madison East

75

Friday January 29, 2010

Madison East

62

Beloit Memorial

69

Thursday February 04, 2010

Madison East

75

Madison West

48

Tuesday February 09, 2010

Verona

52

Madison East

49

Friday February 12, 2010

Madison East

63

Sun Prairie

57

Saturday February 13, 2010

Baraboo

39

Madison East

60

Friday February 19, 2010

Janesville Craig

52

Madison East

68

Saturday February 20, 2010

Madison East

76

Madison La Follette

49

Thursday February 25, 2010

Madison Memorial

56

Madison East

49

Saturday March 06, 2010

La Crosse Central

45

Madison East

57

Friday March 12, 2010

Middleton

50

Madison East

40

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Dec 1
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 5
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 11
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 15
W
FINAL
Wed Dec 16
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 18
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 29
W
WBCA Holiday Classic at UW Fieldhouse
FINAL
Tue Jan 5
W
@ Verona
FINAL
Fri Jan 8
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 9
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 12
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 16
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 23
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 26
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 29
L
FINAL
Thu Feb 4
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 9
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 12
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 13
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 19
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 20
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 25
L
FINAL
Sat Mar 6
W
FINAL
Fri Mar 12
L
FINAL