skip navigation

Madison La Follette

Regular Season 2010-11
2010-11 x Regular Season

Saturday November 27, 2010

Madison La Follette

58

Fond du Lac

79

Thursday December 02, 2010

Madison La Follette

42

Sun Prairie

72

Saturday December 04, 2010

Janesville Craig

56

Madison La Follette

59

Friday December 10, 2010

Beloit Memorial

64

Madison La Follette

56

Thursday December 16, 2010

Middleton

82

Madison La Follette

47

Saturday December 18, 2010

Madison La Follette

59

Janesville Parker

62

Tuesday December 21, 2010

Madison La Follette

54

Madison Memorial

67

Wednesday December 22, 2010

Milwaukee Pulaski

65

Madison La Follette

62

Tuesday December 28, 2010

Waunakee

70

Madison La Follette

50

Tuesday January 04, 2011

Madison La Follette

48

Janesville Craig

44

Friday January 07, 2011

Madison East

63

Madison La Follette

56

Thursday January 13, 2011

Madison La Follette

48

Madison West

62

Saturday January 15, 2011

Madison La Follette

68

Verona

71

Friday January 21, 2011

Sun Prairie

78

Madison La Follette

54

Saturday January 22, 2011

Bettendorf

58

Madison La Follette

53

Thursday January 27, 2011

Madison La Follette

60

Beloit Memorial

79

Saturday January 29, 2011

Madison Memorial

64

Madison La Follette

54

Friday February 04, 2011

Madison La Follette

24

Middleton

70

Thursday February 10, 2011

Janesville Parker

74

Madison La Follette

70

Saturday February 12, 2011

Madison La Follette

55

Madison East

62

Tuesday February 22, 2011

Madison West

65

Madison La Follette

71

Thursday February 24, 2011

Verona

64

Madison La Follette

57

Tuesday March 01, 2011

Madison La Follette

62

Madison West

60

Saturday March 05, 2011

Madison La Follette

45

Madison Memorial

72

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 27
L
FINAL
Thu Dec 2
L
FINAL
Sat Dec 4
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 10
L
FINAL
Thu Dec 16
L
FINAL
Sat Dec 18
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 21
L
FINAL
Wed Dec 22
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 28
L
Badger Classic at UW Field House
FINAL
Tue Jan 4
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 7
L
FINAL
Thu Jan 13
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 15
L
@ Verona
FINAL
Fri Jan 21
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 22
L
West Carroll Shootout at West Carroll, Illinois
FINAL
Thu Jan 27
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 29
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 4
L
FINAL
Thu Feb 10
L
FINAL
Sat Feb 12
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 22
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 24
L
FINAL
Tue Mar 1
W
FINAL
Sat Mar 5
L
FINAL