skip navigation

Medford

Regular Season 2003-04
2003-04 x Regular Season

Tuesday December 02, 2003

Medford

45

Mosinee

46

Friday December 05, 2003

Medford

44

Stanley-Boyd

51

Friday December 12, 2003

Medford

62

Phillips

58

Tuesday December 16, 2003

Colby

63

Medford

66

Friday December 19, 2003

Ashland

60

Medford

42

Monday December 29, 2003

Medford

41

Sheboygan Falls

73

Tuesday December 30, 2003

Medford

35

Marathon

49

Monday January 05, 2004

Menomonie

52

Medford

40

Saturday January 10, 2004

Medford

57

Merrill

60

Tuesday January 13, 2004

Northland Pines

63

Medford

50

Friday January 16, 2004

Medford

48

Lakeland

78

Friday January 23, 2004

Tomahawk

23

Medford

56

Tuesday January 27, 2004

Park Falls [See Chequamegon]

71

Medford

74

Friday January 30, 2004

Phillips

49

Medford

67

Tuesday February 03, 2004

Medford

59

Ashland

61

Friday February 06, 2004

Medford

38

Northland Pines

68

Tuesday February 10, 2004

Lakeland

74

Medford

34

Tuesday February 17, 2004

Medford

42

Tomahawk

45

Thursday February 19, 2004

Columbus Catholic

48

Medford

67

Tuesday February 24, 2004

Medford

52

Park Falls [See Chequamegon]

67

Tuesday March 02, 2004

Medford

57

Wittenberg-Birnamwood

60

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Dec 2
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 5
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 12
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 16
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 19
L
FINAL
Mon Dec 29
L
Marathon Tourney at Marathon HS
FINAL
Tue Dec 30
L
Marathon Tourney at Marathon HS
FINAL
Mon Jan 5
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 10
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 13
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 16
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 23
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 27
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 30
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 3
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 6
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 10
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 17
L
FINAL
Thu Feb 19
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 24
L
FINAL
Tue Mar 2
L
FINAL