skip navigation

Milwaukee Bay View

Regular Season 2012-13
2012-13 x Regular Season

Friday November 16, 2012

Nicolet

63

Milwaukee Bay View

69

Saturday December 01, 2012

Watertown

53

Milwaukee Bay View

56

Tuesday December 04, 2012

Racine Horlick

49

Milwaukee Bay View

68

Tuesday December 11, 2012

Milwaukee Bay View

67

Muskego

49

Tuesday December 18, 2012

Milwaukee Vincent

68

Milwaukee Bay View

50

Friday December 21, 2012

Milwaukee Bay View

64

Young Coggs Prep

41

Saturday December 22, 2012

Milwaukee Bay View

74

Destiny

68

Thursday December 27, 2012

Milwaukee Bay View

57

Holy Angels

71

Friday December 28, 2012

Milwaukee Bay View

102

Minnesota Transitions Charter

34

Saturday December 29, 2012

Milwaukee Bay View

80

Hill-Murray

94

Friday January 04, 2013

Milwaukee Bay View

44

Milwaukee King

51

Tuesday January 08, 2013

Milwaukee Madison

62

Milwaukee Bay View

78

Friday January 11, 2013

Pius XI Catholic

71

Milwaukee Bay View

61

Tuesday January 15, 2013

Milwaukee Bay View

47

Milwaukee Riverside

44

Friday January 18, 2013

Milwaukee Pulaski

48

Milwaukee Bay View

79

Tuesday January 22, 2013

Milwaukee Marshall

72

Milwaukee Bay View

75

Friday January 25, 2013

Milwaukee Hamilton

73

Milwaukee Bay View

54

Friday February 01, 2013

Milwaukee Bay View

35

Milwaukee South

43

Tuesday February 05, 2013

Milwaukee Bay View

83

Milwaukee North

59

Friday February 08, 2013

Milwaukee Bay View

70

Milwaukee Career & Tech. Ed.

49

Tuesday February 12, 2013

Milwaukee Washington

76

Milwaukee Bay View

61

Friday February 15, 2013

Milwaukee Bay View

72

Milwaukee Bradley Tech

70

Friday February 22, 2013

Whitnall

75

Milwaukee Bay View

73

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 16
W
Bay View
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
Terry Porter Classic at Milwaukee South
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
W
Bay View High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
W
Milwaukee Bay View
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
L
Bay View
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
W
Milw. Morse-Marshall (City vs. Choice)
FINAL
Sat Dec 22
W
Milw. Morse-Marshall (City vs. Choice)
FINAL
Thu Dec 27
L
St. Thomas University Tournament
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
L
St. Thomas University, St. Paul
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
L
Milw. King
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
W
Bay View
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
L
Bay View
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
W
Milw. Riverside
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
W
Bay View
FINAL
Tue Jan 22
W
Bay View
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
L
Bay View
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
L
Milw. South
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
W
Milw. North
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
W
Milw. Career & Tech Ed
FINAL
Tue Feb 12
L
Bay View
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
W
Milw. Bradley Tech
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL