skip navigation

Milwaukee Bradley Tech

Regular Season 2012-13
2012-13 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 20, 2012

Milwaukee Bradley Tech

57

Milwaukee School of Languages

62

Saturday November 24, 2012

Whitnall

57

Milwaukee Bradley Tech

52

Thursday November 29, 2012

Milwaukee Bradley Tech

51

West Bend West

62

Friday November 30, 2012

Madison Edgewood

58

Milwaukee Bradley Tech

47

Thursday December 06, 2012

Milwaukee Bradley Tech

93

Milwaukee North

85

Tuesday December 11, 2012

Milwaukee Pulaski

58

Milwaukee Bradley Tech

71

Friday December 14, 2012

Milwaukee Bradley Tech

87

St. Paul Highland Park

70

Saturday December 15, 2012

Milwaukee Bradley Tech

57

St. Paul Central

56

Saturday December 22, 2012

Milwaukee Bradley Tech

62

Waukesha West

68

Thursday December 27, 2012

Fond du Lac

55

Milwaukee Bradley Tech

53

Friday January 04, 2013

Milwaukee Bradley Tech

62

Milwaukee Washington

65

Friday January 11, 2013

Milwaukee Bradley Tech

61

Milwaukee Marshall

64

Wednesday January 16, 2013

Milwaukee Hamilton

60

Milwaukee Bradley Tech

47

Friday January 18, 2013

Milwaukee Career & Tech. Ed.

66

Milwaukee Bradley Tech

85

Tuesday January 22, 2013

Milwaukee Bradley Tech

73

Milwaukee Madison

54

Friday January 25, 2013

Milwaukee South

65

Milwaukee Bradley Tech

46

Tuesday January 29, 2013

Milwaukee Bradley Tech

42

Milwaukee King

61

Thursday January 31, 2013

Milwaukee Bradley Tech

55

Milwaukee Academy of Science

58

Tuesday February 05, 2013

Milwaukee Vincent

74

Milwaukee Bradley Tech

55

Friday February 08, 2013

Milwaukee Bradley Tech

56

Milwaukee Riverside

73

Tuesday February 12, 2013

Milwaukee Pulaski

51

Milwaukee Bradley Tech

66

Friday February 15, 2013

Milwaukee Bay View

72

Milwaukee Bradley Tech

70

Tuesday February 19, 2013

Milwaukee Bradley Tech

67

Shorewood

62

Friday February 22, 2013

Milwaukee Bradley Tech

63

Milwaukee Washington

69

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 20
L
Milw. School of Languages
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
L
Wisconsin Lutheran College (Fresh Coast Classic)
FINAL
Thu Nov 29
L
West Bend West
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
L
Milwaukee South Division (Terry Porter Classic)
FINAL
Thu Dec 6
W
Milw. North
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
St. Paul Highland Park High School, St. Paul
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
St. Paul Central High School, St. Paul
FINAL
Sat Dec 22
L
Al McGuire Center
FINAL
Thu Dec 27
L
Milw. Bradley Tech
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
L
Milw. Washington
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
L
Milw. Morse-Marshall
FINAL
Wed Jan 16
L
Milw. Bradley Tech
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
W
Milw. Bradley Tech
FINAL
Tue Jan 22
W
Milw. Madison
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
L
Milw. Bradley Tech
FINAL
Tue Jan 29
L
Milw. King
FINAL
Thu Jan 31
L
Milw. Bradley Tech
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
L
Milwaukee Bradley Tech
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
L
Milw. Riverside
FINAL
Tue Feb 12
W
Milw. Bradley Tech
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
L
Milw. Bradley Tech
FINAL
Tue Feb 19
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL