skip navigation

Muskego

Regular Season 2007-08
2007-08 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 20, 2007

Muskego

43

Oconomowoc

46

Tuesday November 27, 2007

New Berlin Eisenhower

44

Muskego

49

Friday November 30, 2007

Muskego

47

Racine Case

46

Tuesday December 04, 2007

Muskego

42

Racine Horlick

51

Friday December 07, 2007

South Milwaukee

46

Muskego

36

Friday December 14, 2007

Muskego

51

Burlington

55

Tuesday December 18, 2007

Muskego

55

Oak Creek

51

Thursday December 27, 2007

Muskego

52

West Allis Hale

44

Friday December 28, 2007

Arrowhead

58

Muskego

44

Tuesday January 08, 2008

Muskego

57

Kenosha Bradford

58

Friday January 11, 2008

Franklin

46

Muskego

39

Tuesday January 15, 2008

Racine Horlick

63

Muskego

47

Friday January 18, 2008

Racine Case

55

Muskego

44

Friday January 25, 2008

Muskego

35

South Milwaukee

33

Friday February 01, 2008

Burlington

36

Muskego

37

Tuesday February 05, 2008

Oak Creek

45

Muskego

51

Friday February 08, 2008

Muskego

42

Kenosha Tremper

50

Tuesday February 12, 2008

Muskego

31

Franklin

49

Wednesday February 13, 2008

Muskego

48

Racine Park

66

Friday February 15, 2008

Kenosha Bradford

37

Muskego

44

Tuesday February 19, 2008

Greenfield

49

Muskego

52

Saturday February 23, 2008

Muskego

44

Racine Horlick

75

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 20
L
FINAL
Tue Nov 27
W
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 27
W
Arrowhead Holiday Tournament at Arrowhead High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
L
Arrowhead Holiday Tournament at Arrowhead High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 12
L
FINAL
Wed Feb 13
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 19
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
L
FINAL