skip navigation

New Auburn

Regular Season 2009-10
2009-10 x Regular Season

Tuesday December 01, 2009

Gilmanton

79

New Auburn

40

Thursday December 03, 2009

Northwood

66

New Auburn

37

Tuesday December 08, 2009

New Auburn

61

Weyerhaeuser -- See Chetek-Wey

65

Friday December 11, 2009

New Auburn

52

Prairie Farm

34

Tuesday December 15, 2009

Bruce

70

New Auburn

59

Friday December 18, 2009

New Auburn

28

Flambeau

52

Monday December 28, 2009

Frederic

60

New Auburn

46

Tuesday December 29, 2009

Clear Lake

55

New Auburn

33

Monday January 04, 2010

New Auburn

26

Boyceville

67

Friday January 08, 2010

New Auburn

53

Cornell

63

Tuesday January 12, 2010

New Auburn

63

Birchwood

52

Friday January 15, 2010

Winter

43

New Auburn

46

Tuesday January 19, 2010

New Auburn

25

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

62

Friday January 22, 2010

New Auburn

49

Lake Holcombe

52

Tuesday February 02, 2010

New Auburn

55

Bruce

69

Friday February 05, 2010

Flambeau

49

New Auburn

29

Tuesday February 09, 2010

Weyerhaeuser -- See Chetek-Wey

45

New Auburn

67

Thursday February 11, 2010

Cornell

75

New Auburn

64

Tuesday February 16, 2010

Birchwood

59

New Auburn

62

Tuesday February 23, 2010

New Auburn

37

Winter

57

Friday February 26, 2010

Lake Holcombe

62

New Auburn

34

Tuesday March 02, 2010

New Auburn

39

McDonell Central

82

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Dec 1
L
FINAL
Thu Dec 3
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 8
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 11
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 15
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 18
L
FINAL
Mon Dec 28
L
Clayton Tourney at Clayton
FINAL
Tue Dec 29
L
Clayton Tourney at Clayton
FINAL
Mon Jan 4
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 8
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 12
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 15
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 19
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 22
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 2
L
@ Bruce
FINAL
Fri Feb 5
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 9
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 11
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 16
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 23
L
@ Winter
FINAL
Fri Feb 26
L
FINAL
Tue Mar 2
L
FINAL