skip navigation

New Berlin Eisenhower

Regular Season 2005-06
2005-06 x Regular Season

Saturday November 26, 2005

Saint Francis

41

New Berlin Eisenhower

61

Tuesday November 29, 2005

New Berlin Eisenhower

35

Muskego

43

Friday December 02, 2005

Saint Thomas More

48

New Berlin Eisenhower

52

Friday December 09, 2005

New Berlin Eisenhower

61

Cudahy

34

Friday December 16, 2005

Greendale

49

New Berlin Eisenhower

55

Tuesday December 20, 2005

New Berlin Eisenhower

44

West Allis Hale

47

Friday December 23, 2005

Manitowoc Lincoln

51

New Berlin Eisenhower

62

Friday December 30, 2005

New Berlin Eisenhower

48

Pewaukee

63

Tuesday January 03, 2006

New Berlin Eisenhower

66

Waterford

72

Friday January 06, 2006

New Berlin Eisenhower

49

Wauwatosa West

45

Tuesday January 10, 2006

New Berlin West

27

New Berlin Eisenhower

40

Friday January 13, 2006

Greenfield

52

New Berlin Eisenhower

79

Thursday January 19, 2006

New Berlin Eisenhower

69

Whitnall

38

Friday January 27, 2006

New Berlin Eisenhower

58

Saint Thomas More

59

Tuesday January 31, 2006

Cudahy

47

New Berlin Eisenhower

65

Friday February 03, 2006

New Berlin Eisenhower

52

Greendale

48

Tuesday February 07, 2006

Wauwatosa West

47

New Berlin Eisenhower

64

Friday February 10, 2006

New Berlin Eisenhower

44

New Berlin West

40

Friday February 17, 2006

Whitnall

46

New Berlin Eisenhower

56

Saturday February 25, 2006

New Berlin Eisenhower

71

Greenfield

46

Tuesday February 28, 2006

New Berlin Eisenhower

83

Milwaukee School of Languages

49

Thursday March 02, 2006

New Berlin Eisenhower

55

Saint Thomas More

45

Saturday March 04, 2006

New Berlin Eisenhower

45

Catholic Memorial

43

Thursday March 09, 2006

Greendale

49

New Berlin Eisenhower

50

Saturday March 11, 2006

New Berlin Eisenhower

54

Saint John's NW Military Acade

63

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 26
W
FINAL
Tue Nov 29
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 2
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 9
W
@ Cudahy
FINAL
Fri Dec 16
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 20
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 23
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 30
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 3
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 6
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 10
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 13
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 19
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 27
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 31
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 3
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 7
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 10
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 17
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 25
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 28
W
FINAL
Thu Mar 2
W
FINAL
Sat Mar 4
W
FINAL
Thu Mar 9
W
FINAL
Sat Mar 11
L
FINAL