skip navigation

Oconto

Regular Season 2007-08
2007-08 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 20, 2007

Lena

36

Oconto

78

Friday November 30, 2007

Oconto

48

Kewaunee

45

Tuesday December 04, 2007

Marinette

66

Oconto

51

Thursday December 06, 2007

Algoma

62

Oconto

79

Tuesday December 11, 2007

Oconto

68

Green Bay NEW Lutheran

39

Friday December 14, 2007

Oconto

58

Sturgeon Bay

50

Thursday December 20, 2007

Southern Door

53

Oconto

52

Friday December 28, 2007

Coleman

43

Oconto

67

Friday January 04, 2008

Oconto

71

Gillett

62

Tuesday January 08, 2008

Oconto

56

Sevastopol

50

Friday January 11, 2008

Gibraltar

63

Oconto

85

Tuesday January 15, 2008

Kewaunee

72

Oconto

60

Tuesday January 22, 2008

Oconto

77

Algoma

60

Friday January 25, 2008

Green Bay NEW Lutheran

43

Oconto

66

Monday January 28, 2008

Oconto

63

Bonduel

57

Friday February 01, 2008

Sturgeon Bay

38

Oconto

60

Saturday February 02, 2008

Crivitz

53

Oconto

85

Tuesday February 05, 2008

Oconto

57

Southern Door

77

Friday February 08, 2008

Sevastopol

44

Oconto

63

Thursday February 14, 2008

Oconto

67

Gibraltar

52

Tuesday February 19, 2008

Oconto

60

Clintonville

72

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 20
W
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
L
FINAL
Thu Dec 6
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 20
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 22
W
@ Algoma
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
W
FINAL
Mon Jan 28
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 14
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 19
L
FINAL