skip navigation

Port Edwards

Regular Season 2005-06
2005-06 x Regular Season

Friday November 25, 2005

Assumption

53

Port Edwards

42

Saturday November 26, 2005

Port Edwards

21

Pittsville

61

Friday December 02, 2005

Port Edwards

40

Tigerton

59

Tuesday December 06, 2005

Almond-Bancroft

62

Port Edwards

29

Friday December 09, 2005

Port Edwards

23

Iola-Scandinavia

97

Tuesday December 13, 2005

Shiocton

73

Port Edwards

41

Friday December 16, 2005

Port Edwards

56

Marion

46

Tuesday January 03, 2006

Amherst

53

Port Edwards

56

Friday January 06, 2006

Wild Rose

68

Port Edwards

52

Friday January 13, 2006

Port Edwards

38

Gresham Community

60

Tuesday January 24, 2006

Tigerton

57

Port Edwards

56

Friday January 27, 2006

Port Edwards

51

Almond-Bancroft

83

Tuesday January 31, 2006

Iola-Scandinavia

61

Port Edwards

24

Friday February 03, 2006

Port Edwards

40

Shiocton

78

Tuesday February 07, 2006

Marion

56

Port Edwards

52

Tuesday February 14, 2006

Port Edwards

40

Wild Rose

59

Friday February 24, 2006

Bowler

49

Port Edwards

34

Tuesday February 28, 2006

Port Edwards

36

Alma Center Lincoln

64

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 25
L
FINAL
Sat Nov 26
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 2
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 6
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 9
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 13
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 16
W
@ Marion
FINAL
Tue Jan 3
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 6
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 13
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 24
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 27
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 31
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 3
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 7
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 14
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 24
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 28
L
FINAL