skip navigation

Poynette

Regular Season 2005-06
2005-06 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 29, 2005

Poynette

65

Columbus

49

Friday December 02, 2005

Evansville

45

Poynette

55

Tuesday December 06, 2005

Poynette

56

Cambridge

42

Friday December 09, 2005

Poynette

72

Wisconsin Dells

65

Saturday December 17, 2005

Adams-Friendship

36

Poynette

39

Tuesday December 20, 2005

Poynette

58

Mauston

50

Tuesday December 27, 2005

Poynette

38

Eagan

54

Wednesday December 28, 2005

Winona

63

Poynette

45

Saturday December 31, 2005

Lakeside Lutheran

60

Poynette

46

Tuesday January 03, 2006

Pardeeville

40

Poynette

49

Friday January 06, 2006

Lodi

36

Poynette

54

Tuesday January 10, 2006

Poynette

48

Portage

59

Saturday January 14, 2006

Nekoosa

49

Poynette

56

Tuesday January 17, 2006

Westfield

30

Poynette

50

Tuesday January 24, 2006

Poynette

32

Adams-Friendship

39

Thursday February 02, 2006

Wisconsin Dells

58

Poynette

54

Tuesday February 07, 2006

Poynette

59

Lodi

39

Friday February 10, 2006

Mauston

57

Poynette

63

Tuesday February 21, 2006

Poynette

65

Nekoosa

61

Friday February 24, 2006

Poynette

60

Westfield

48

Tuesday February 28, 2006

Poynette

46

Lancaster

44

Thursday March 02, 2006

River Ridge

57

Poynette

54

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 29
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 2
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 6
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 9
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 17
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 20
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 27
L
@ Eagan
FINAL
Wed Dec 28
L
FINAL
Sat Dec 31
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 3
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 6
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 10
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 14
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 17
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 24
L
FINAL
Thu Feb 2
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 7
W
@ Lodi
FINAL
Fri Feb 10
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 21
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 24
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 28
W
FINAL
Thu Mar 2
L
FINAL