skip navigation

River Falls

Regular Season 2009-10
2009-10 x Regular Season

Tuesday December 01, 2009

River Falls

57

Durand

27

Friday December 04, 2009

Red Wing

49

River Falls

64

Saturday December 05, 2009

Faribault

62

River Falls

71

Friday December 11, 2009

River Falls

49

Chippewa Falls

60

Tuesday December 15, 2009

Amery

28

River Falls

33

Friday December 18, 2009

Hudson

35

River Falls

40

Tuesday December 22, 2009

River Falls

45

Osceola

38

Tuesday January 05, 2010

St. Paul Central

62

River Falls

66

Friday January 08, 2010

Eau Claire Memorial

45

River Falls

37

Tuesday January 12, 2010

Menomonie

43

River Falls

50

Friday January 15, 2010

Holmen

49

River Falls

48

Tuesday January 19, 2010

River Falls

51

Baldwin-Woodville

35

Friday January 22, 2010

River Falls

43

Rice Lake

44

Tuesday January 26, 2010

Eau Claire North

37

River Falls

38

Friday January 29, 2010

Chippewa Falls

42

River Falls

56

Monday February 01, 2010

Prescott

40

River Falls

64

Thursday February 04, 2010

River Falls

53

Hudson

45

Saturday February 06, 2010

River Falls

59

Eau Claire Memorial

57

Friday February 12, 2010

River Falls

50

Menomonie

33

Monday February 15, 2010

New Richmond

39

River Falls

41

Tuesday February 16, 2010

River Falls

49

Eau Claire North

62

Friday February 26, 2010

Rice Lake

39

River Falls

55

Tuesday March 02, 2010

D.C. Everest

33

River Falls

40

Saturday March 06, 2010

River Falls

44

Antigo

56

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Dec 1
W
@ Durand
FINAL
Fri Dec 4
W
Red Wing Tournament at Red Wing, MN
FINAL
Sat Dec 5
W
Red Wing Tournament at Red Wing, MN
FINAL
Fri Dec 11
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 15
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 18
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 22
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 5
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 8
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 12
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 15
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 19
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 22
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 26
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 29
W
FINAL
Mon Feb 1
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 4
W
@ Hudson
FINAL
Sat Feb 6
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 12
W
FINAL
Mon Feb 15
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 16
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 26
W
FINAL
Tue Mar 2
W
FINAL
Sat Mar 6
L
@ Antigo
FINAL