skip navigation

Saint Lawrence Seminary

Regular Season 2008-09
2008-09 x Regular Season

Friday December 05, 2008

Kohler

46

Saint Lawrence Seminary

31

Saturday December 06, 2008

Oneida Nation

17

Saint Lawrence Seminary

33

Thursday December 11, 2008

Howards Grove

62

Saint Lawrence Seminary

22

Saturday December 13, 2008

Stockbridge

42

Saint Lawrence Seminary

38

Tuesday December 16, 2008

Messmer

47

Saint Lawrence Seminary

23

Monday January 19, 2009

Saint Lawrence Seminary

37

Ozaukee

62

Tuesday January 20, 2009

HOPE Christian

53

Saint Lawrence Seminary

25

Thursday January 22, 2009

Saint Lawrence Seminary

28

Living Word Lutheran

50

Thursday January 29, 2009

Saint Lawrence Seminary

32

Milwaukee School of Languages

76

Tuesday February 03, 2009

Cedar Grove-Belgium

57

Saint Lawrence Seminary

30

Thursday February 05, 2009

Saint John's NW Military Acade

82

Saint Lawrence Seminary

38

Saturday February 07, 2009

Saint Lawrence Seminary

18

Laconia

71

Monday February 09, 2009

Saint Lawrence Seminary

39

Stockbridge

60

Tuesday February 10, 2009

Saint Lawrence Seminary

36

Random Lake

46

Thursday February 12, 2009

Wayland Academy

41

Saint Lawrence Seminary

35

Saturday February 14, 2009

Winnebago Lutheran

60

Saint Lawrence Seminary

34

Tuesday February 17, 2009

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

64

Saint Lawrence Seminary

52

Thursday February 19, 2009

Saint Lawrence Seminary

48

Valley Christian

35

Monday February 23, 2009

Saint Lawrence Seminary

28

Lomira

40

Tuesday March 03, 2009

Sheboygan Falls

47

Saint Lawrence Seminary

13

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Dec 5
L
Kohler Invite at Kohler
FINAL
Sat Dec 6
W
Kohler Invite at Kohler
FINAL
Thu Dec 11
L
FINAL
Sat Dec 13
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 16
L
FINAL
Mon Jan 19
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 20
L
FINAL
Thu Jan 22
L
FINAL
Thu Jan 29
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 3
L
FINAL
Thu Feb 5
L
FINAL
Sat Feb 7
L
FINAL
Mon Feb 9
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 10
L
FINAL
Thu Feb 12
L
FINAL
Sat Feb 14
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 17
L
FINAL
Thu Feb 19
W
FINAL
Mon Feb 23
L
@ Lomira
FINAL
Tue Mar 3
L
FINAL