skip navigation

Sauk Prairie

Regular Season 2002-03
2002-03 x Regular Season

Saturday November 30, 2002

Sauk Prairie

43

Monroe

55

Tuesday December 03, 2002

Sauk Prairie

62

Portage

75

Saturday December 07, 2002

DeForest

35

Sauk Prairie

49

Thursday December 12, 2002

Reedsburg

48

Sauk Prairie

51

Tuesday December 17, 2002

Sauk Prairie

43

Platteville

32

Saturday December 21, 2002

Baraboo

35

Sauk Prairie

70

Friday January 03, 2003

Fort Atkinson

45

Sauk Prairie

59

Friday January 10, 2003

Waunakee

19

Sauk Prairie

68

Tuesday January 14, 2003

McFarland

40

Sauk Prairie

47

Saturday January 18, 2003

Sauk Prairie

36

Mount Horeb

46

Tuesday January 21, 2003

Sauk Prairie

47

Wisconsin Dells

60

Friday January 24, 2003

Sauk Prairie

58

DeForest

55

Friday January 31, 2003

Portage

71

Sauk Prairie

57

Tuesday February 04, 2003

Sauk Prairie

70

Reedsburg

44

Thursday February 06, 2003

Sauk Prairie

75

Baraboo

53

Tuesday February 11, 2003

Beaver Dam

63

Sauk Prairie

61

Thursday February 13, 2003

Sauk Prairie

44

Waunakee

35

Tuesday February 18, 2003

Mount Horeb

33

Sauk Prairie

41

Friday February 21, 2003

Sauk Prairie

56

Stoughton

47

Friday February 28, 2003

Sauk Prairie

40

Oregon

56

Tuesday March 04, 2003

Sauk Prairie

49

McFarland

35

Thursday March 06, 2003

Sauk Prairie

64

Waunakee

35

Saturday March 08, 2003

Sauk Prairie

52

Edgewood

58

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 30
L
@ Monroe
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
L
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 4
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 6
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 11
L
FINAL
Thu Feb 13
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 18
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 21
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 28
L
@ Oregon
FINAL
Tue Mar 4
W
FINAL
Thu Mar 6
W
FINAL
Sat Mar 8
L
FINAL