skip navigation

Spooner

Regular Season 2007-08
2007-08 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 27, 2007

Spooner

44

Somerset

37

Friday November 30, 2007

Spooner

54

Cumberland

42

Monday December 03, 2007

Ashland

41

Spooner

53

Thursday December 06, 2007

Spooner

63

Bloomer

47

Tuesday December 11, 2007

Barron

49

Spooner

54

Friday December 14, 2007

Hayward

27

Spooner

51

Tuesday December 18, 2007

Spooner

41

New Richmond

42

Thursday December 20, 2007

Chetek -- See Chetek-Weyerhaeu

45

Spooner

58

Thursday December 27, 2007

Spooner

46

Superior

48

Friday December 28, 2007

Spooner

30

Rice Lake

48

Thursday January 03, 2008

Spooner

63

Ladysmith

37

Thursday January 10, 2008

Northwestern

46

Spooner

48

Tuesday January 15, 2008

Spooner

0

Barron

0

Tuesday January 15, 2008

Spooner

0

Barron

0

Tuesday January 15, 2008

Spooner

0

Barron

0

Tuesday January 15, 2008

Spooner

0

Barron

0

Tuesday January 15, 2008

Spooner

0

Barron

0

Tuesday January 15, 2008

Spooner

0

Barron

0

Tuesday January 15, 2008

Spooner

0

Barron

0

Tuesday January 15, 2008

Spooner

0

Barron

0

Tuesday January 15, 2008

Spooner

53

Barron

42

Friday January 18, 2008

Cumberland

65

Spooner

72

Monday January 21, 2008

Amery

47

Spooner

59

Thursday January 24, 2008

Spooner

57

Northwestern

52

Friday February 01, 2008

Spooner

75

Hayward

51

Monday February 04, 2008

Bloomer

34

Spooner

56

Thursday February 07, 2008

Spooner

69

Chetek -- See Chetek-Weyerhaeu

48

Friday February 15, 2008

Ladysmith

39

Spooner

59

Tuesday February 19, 2008

Spooner

57

Somerset

33

Thursday February 21, 2008

Spooner

68

Northwestern

46

Saturday February 23, 2008

Spooner

55

New Richmond

37

Friday February 29, 2008

Barron

47

Spooner

51

Saturday March 01, 2008

Adams-Friendship

35

Spooner

34

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 27
W
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
W
FINAL
Mon Dec 3
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 6
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
L
FINAL
Thu Dec 20
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 27
L
Barron Holiday Tournament at Barron
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
L
Barron Holiday Tournament at Barron
FINAL
Thu Jan 3
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 10
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
T
@ Barron
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
T
@ Barron
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
T
@ Barron
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
T
@ Barron
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
T
@ Barron
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
T
@ Barron
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
T
@ Barron
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
T
@ Barron
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
W
@ Barron
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
W
FINAL
Mon Jan 21
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 24
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
W
FINAL
Mon Feb 4
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 7
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 19
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 21
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 29
W
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
L
FINAL