skip navigation

Stevens Point

Regular Season 2007-08
2007-08 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 27, 2007

Wausau West

36

Stevens Point

38

Friday November 30, 2007

Stevens Point

49

Eau Claire Memorial

36

Tuesday December 04, 2007

Stevens Point

34

Merrill

22

Friday December 07, 2007

D.C. Everest

37

Stevens Point

50

Friday December 14, 2007

Stevens Point

49

Wisconsin Rapids

44

Friday December 21, 2007

Wausau East

42

Stevens Point

50

Friday December 28, 2007

Badger

57

Stevens Point

65

Saturday December 29, 2007

Stevens Point

66

Waukesha North

63

Friday January 04, 2008

Stevens Point

60

Rhinelander

24

Tuesday January 08, 2008

Antigo

43

Stevens Point

59

Friday January 11, 2008

Stevens Point

60

Marshfield

68

Tuesday January 15, 2008

Stevens Point

74

Green Bay Southwest

59

Friday January 18, 2008

Stevens Point

41

Wausau West

23

Friday January 25, 2008

Merrill

47

Stevens Point

62

Friday February 01, 2008

Wisconsin Rapids

66

Stevens Point

68

Monday February 04, 2008

Stevens Point

49

D.C. Everest

48

Tuesday February 05, 2008

Stevens Point

43

Wausau East

60

Friday February 08, 2008

Rhinelander

44

Stevens Point

61

Tuesday February 12, 2008

Stevens Point

47

Antigo

20

Friday February 15, 2008

Marshfield

70

Stevens Point

72

Saturday February 23, 2008

Neenah

51

Stevens Point

58

Friday February 29, 2008

Oshkosh North

62

Stevens Point

59

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 27
W
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
W
Sentry Classic at UW-Stevens Point
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
W
Sentry Classic at UW-Stevens Point
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
W
FINAL
Mon Feb 4
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 12
W
@ Antigo
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 29
L
FINAL