skip navigation

Stoughton

Regular Season 2010-11
2010-11 x Regular Season

Friday November 26, 2010

Neenah

75

Stoughton

62

Saturday November 27, 2010

Stoughton

36

Cedarburg

50

Tuesday November 30, 2010

Stoughton

58

Fort Atkinson

60

Saturday December 04, 2010

Stoughton

32

Monroe

49

Friday December 10, 2010

Edgewood

48

Stoughton

35

Tuesday December 14, 2010

Sun Prairie

63

Stoughton

43

Saturday December 18, 2010

Stoughton

46

Reedsburg

56

Tuesday December 21, 2010

Stoughton

41

Milton

42

Thursday December 30, 2010

Stoughton

71

Janesville Craig

60

Tuesday January 04, 2011

Stoughton

80

Verona

72

Saturday January 08, 2011

Stoughton

49

Oregon

54

Tuesday January 11, 2011

Stoughton

45

McFarland

50

Friday January 14, 2011

Monona Grove

56

Stoughton

51

Friday January 21, 2011

Portage

56

Stoughton

63

Friday January 28, 2011

Monroe

56

Stoughton

62

Tuesday February 08, 2011

Baraboo

50

Stoughton

56

Thursday February 10, 2011

Milton

55

Stoughton

70

Saturday February 12, 2011

Stoughton

50

Edgewood

42

Tuesday February 15, 2011

Oregon

53

Stoughton

48

Friday February 18, 2011

Stoughton

53

Monona Grove

45

Tuesday February 22, 2011

Middleton

50

Stoughton

52

Thursday February 24, 2011

Fort Atkinson

70

Stoughton

65

Friday March 04, 2011

Milton

37

Stoughton

48

Saturday March 05, 2011

Stoughton

41

Oregon

34

Thursday March 10, 2011

Stoughton

50

Waterford

48

Saturday March 12, 2011

Stoughton

36

Waunakee

69

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 26
L
Neenah Tournament at Neenah HS
FINAL
Sat Nov 27
L
Neenah Tournament at Neenah HS
FINAL
Tue Nov 30
L
FINAL
Sat Dec 4
L
@ Monroe
FINAL
Fri Dec 10
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 14
L
FINAL
Sat Dec 18
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 21
L
@ Milton
FINAL
Thu Dec 30
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 4
W
@ Verona
FINAL
Sat Jan 8
L
@ Oregon
FINAL
Tue Jan 11
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 14
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 21
W
Badger Challenge at Madison Edgewood HS
FINAL
Fri Jan 28
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 8
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 10
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 12
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 15
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 18
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 22
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 24
L
FINAL
Fri Mar 4
W
FINAL
Sat Mar 5
W
@ Oregon
Sun Prairie
FINAL
Thu Mar 10
W
Fort Atkinson
FINAL
Sat Mar 12
L
Janesville Craig HS
FINAL