skip navigation

The Prairie School

Regular Season 2002-03
2002-03 x Regular Season

Saturday December 07, 2002

Milwaukee South

34

The Prairie School

54

Tuesday December 10, 2002

Racine Lutheran

52

The Prairie School

51

Saturday December 14, 2002

Messmer

63

The Prairie School

66

Tuesday December 17, 2002

Shoreland Lutheran

37

The Prairie School

53

Saturday December 21, 2002

Union Grove

37

The Prairie School

49

Saturday January 04, 2003

University Lake/Trinity

40

The Prairie School

60

Tuesday January 07, 2003

Heritage Christian

51

The Prairie School

57

Saturday January 11, 2003

Saint John's NW Military Acade

46

The Prairie School

59

Tuesday January 14, 2003

The Prairie School

39

Milwaukee Juneau

75

Saturday January 18, 2003

The Prairie School

45

Racine Lutheran

47

Thursday January 23, 2003

The Prairie School

45

Catholic Central

43

Saturday January 25, 2003

The Prairie School

52

Williams Bay

54

Friday January 31, 2003

The Prairie School

45

Brookfield Academy

31

Thursday February 06, 2003

Wayland Academy

41

The Prairie School

60

Tuesday February 11, 2003

Catholic Central

37

The Prairie School

41

Thursday February 13, 2003

Parkway Christian

58

The Prairie School

57

Tuesday February 18, 2003

The Prairie School

60

University School

30

Friday February 21, 2003

The Prairie School

54

Shoreland Lutheran

65

Friday February 28, 2003

The Prairie School

42

Messmer

47

Tuesday March 04, 2003

Lake Country Lutheran

34

The Prairie School

44

Thursday March 06, 2003

Racine Lutheran

35

The Prairie School

37

Saturday March 08, 2003

The Prairie School

29

Parkway Christian

54