skip navigation

Middleton

Regular Season 2016

Friday August 19, 2016

Middleton

31

Madison Memorial

3

Friday August 26, 2016

Sun Prairie

31

Middleton

37

Friday September 02, 2016

Middleton

30

Madison West

22

Friday September 09, 2016

Middleton

35

Janesville Craig

0

Friday September 16, 2016

Verona

10

Middleton

7

Friday September 23, 2016

Janesville Parker

0

Middleton

28

Friday September 30, 2016

Middleton

12

Madison La Follette

13

Friday October 07, 2016

Middleton

56

Beloit Memorial

21

Friday October 14, 2016

Madison East

6

Middleton

46

Friday October 21, 2016

Middleton

20

Oconomowoc

13

Friday October 28, 2016

Madison La Follette

17

Middleton

22

Friday November 04, 2016

Middleton

7

Badger

28

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 19
W
Mansfield Stadium
FINAL
Fri Aug 26
W
Middleton - Breitenbach Stadium
FINAL
Fri Sep 2
W
Mansfield Stadium
FINAL
Fri Sep 9
W
Monterey Stadium Janesville
FINAL
Fri Sep 16
L
Middleton - Breitenbach Stadium
FINAL
Fri Sep 23
W
Middleton - Breitenbach Stadium
FINAL
Fri Sep 30
L
Lussier Stadium
FINAL
Fri Oct 7
W
Beloit Memorial High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 14
W
Middleton - Breitenbach Stadium
FINAL
Fri Oct 21
W
WIAA Level 1 - Oconomowoc
FINAL
Fri Oct 28
W
WIAA Level 2 - Middleton
FINAL
Fri Nov 4
L
@ Badger
WIAA Level 3 - Badger
FINAL